世界级校园设施

校园设施与教学设备 | 上海英国学校浦西校区-Content Page Header-CK7A1005_BISC_SL_facilities_header_1440x481

优质的学习环境

完善的校园设施体现了我们不变的承诺——我们志在建立一个安全、快乐并且以孩子们为中心的校园环境,将他们培养成为志存高远的终生学习者。
丰富的校园设施包括:
  • 所有教室均配备交互式智能白板
  • 空气净化设施覆盖整个校园
  • STEAM 专属学习空间
  • 音乐技术中心
  • 校园影院和制片室
  • 丰富的体育运动和健身空间
即刻申请
校园设施与教学设备 | 上海英国学校浦西校区-04 - image-50-50 Checklist-parents workshop900720

联网教室

在 BISS Puxi,无线网络覆盖整个校园,我们提倡学生上网进行深度的学习研究,以及参阅我们的学习中心提供的书籍。

教室空间开阔,并安装了空气净化器,旨在为您的孩子营造舒适健康的学习环境。每间教室全部配备交互式白板,可供您的孩子分享学习成果,以及向老师和同学们进行详细的汇报讲解。

校园设施与教学设备 | 上海英国学校浦西校区-Image-50-50-Image_BISSPuxi_Shanghai_2021_160_puxi_Our campus_5050 checklist_900x720

学习中心

温馨的环境中包含多种类型的学习空间,能够满足小组和个人学习的不同需求。来自小学和中学部的不同年龄段的学生可以在这里相聚,一起阅览各类书籍,探索知识的海洋。

这里不仅拥有大量的藏书、交互式学习资源和先进的技术设备,热情的工作团队也会随时帮助学生寻找所需的学习工具。我们同样欢迎家长前来借阅书籍,以及为您的孩子提供辅导。

校园设施与教学设备 | 上海英国学校浦西校区-Image-50-50 1-Image_BISSPuxi_Shanghai_2021_193_puxi_Academicexcellence_Visualtimeline_374x249_21 (1)

迈向科技学习新高度

在 BISS Puxi,科学、技术、工程、艺术和数学 (STEAM) 在学生教育的各个阶段都扮演着关键性的角色。MIT 为我们侧重于 STEAM 学科的理念提供了重要支持,每年都会专门设定多项教育挑战。我们秉承跨学科教学的先进理念,将确保所有学生都能在安全的前提下接触到先进的技术设备。

我们的小学和中学部各有一座 STEAM 专属学习中心。借助 3D 打印机等先进的技术设备,所有年龄段和成绩水平的学生都可以在这里探索工程知识,挥洒自己的创意灵感。

对于侧重三大理科的课程内容,我们的化学、生物和物理专项实验室可供学生开展实践学习。通过小学部设置的专用实践教室,学生可以在早期学习阶段就接触到标准的实验室环境。

校园设施与教学设备 | 上海英国学校浦西校区-Image-50-50 2-Image_BISSPuxi_Shanghai_2021_154_puxi_Homepage_5050 text and image_900x720

艺术与技术相融合

校园里设置了许多专项学习教室,其中包括十间电脑教室和四间 Apple Mac 多功能教室,为创意音乐和多媒体课程提供了良好的条件。

音乐技术中心、校园影院和制片设施旨在激发学生的创作意愿,以专业化的设备资源培养他们在这些方面的能力。

校园设施与教学设备 | 上海英国学校浦西校区-Image-50-50 3-Image_BISSPuxi_Shanghai_2021_166_com_collabs_carouselMIT_837x558_3

量身定制的体育运动

在 BISS Puxi,每一名学生都能参与不同的体育项目,享受运动带来的健康与快乐,培养团队协作意识和体育精神。为了尽可能地鼓励他们参与其中,我们将为他们提供收获成功所需的空间、设施和各项支持。
  • 两座室内体育馆
  • 20 米室内泳池
  • 室外篮球场
  • 五个网球场
  • 舞蹈和健身房
  • 全天候 11 人制足球场
  • 中国第一座全天候橄榄球场
  • 跑道和田径运动场
即刻申请
校园设施与教学设备 | 上海英国学校浦西校区-Sports - image-50-50 Checklist-Still_BISS_Puxi_Facilities_02_facility50-50

恭候您前来参观

预约参观我们的校园或参加线上参观交流会,了解我们的优势特色和教育资源,以及详细的入学流程。

即刻咨询
校园设施与教学设备 | 上海英国学校浦西校区-10 - Promo With Collage-promo-enquite
Facilities-Downloads-download icon

WORLD-CLASS FACILITIES

ALL SPORTS CATERED FOR

Every student at BISS Puxi takes part in Physical Education and Games for fun and fitness – and to learn about teamwork and sportsmanship. To give them all the encouragement we can, we provide the space, support and apparatus they need to succeed. 

 
  • Two indoor gymnasiums
  • 20m indoor swimming pool
  • Track and field athletics space
  • China’s first all-weather rugby pitch
  • Outdoor basketball courts
  • Five tennis courts
  • Dance studio & fitness suite
  • 11-a-side, all-weather football pitch
parents workshop-900*720

CONNECTED CLASSROOMS

BISS Puxi is fully equipped with wireless access throughout our campus, and students are encouraged to carry out in-depth online research, as well as referencing the books found in the Learning Centre.    

Our spacious classrooms are fitted with air filters for your child’s comfort, health and wellbeing. Each room is equipped with interactive whiteboards which offer your child the opportunity to share their work and deliver detailed presentations to their teacher and classmates. 

THE LEARNING CENTRE

This welcoming environment offers a range of different spaces for group or private learning. Children from both the Secondary and Primary schools can mix, read together and explore the fantastic range of literature on offer.  

As well as access to hundreds of books, interactive learning resources and the latest technology, our friendly team is always on hand to help your child find what they are looking for. We enjoy seeing you too, so parents are welcome to join and loan books out as well. 

 

 

TAKING SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY TO NEW HEIGHTS

At BISS Puxi, science, technology, engineering, arts and mathematics (STEAM) play an essential part at every stage of your child’s education. MIT supports our STEAM focus, setting educational challenges through the year. With that in mind, we ensure that all our students have access to the latest equipment in safe surroundings.

We have two dedicated STEAM centres, one in our Primary school and one in Secondary. These centres allow students of all ages and levels of progress to explore engineering and creativity, with exciting equipment including 3D printers.

For lessons focused on the three key science disciplines, specialist laboratories are equipped for practical learning about chemistry, biology and physics. In the Primary building a dedicated practical room introduces children to a laboratory environment at an earlier age.

 

COMBINING THE ARTS AND TECHNOLOGY

Throughout the school, students can access specialist rooms, including 10 PC labs and four Apple Mac suites, ideal for creative music and media lessons. 

A music technology centre, cinema and film studio facilities are all available to fuel your child’s creative ambitions and nurture their talents on a professional level.