Emergency/Info Notice

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPrivacy Information Collection Statement.

  • A warm welcome

    Situated in the heart of a thriving expat community, our school welcomes families from all over the world

    Reception Area

  • Academic success

    Delivering outstanding results at every level in our school

    Northbridge Primary Classroom

  • Helping others thrive

    Inspiring academic success & developing social, intellectual and confident children

    Northbridge International School Cambodia - LEAP

  • Be Ambitious

    We believe passionately in learning, and our modern approach continues to help our students shine

    Be Ambitious

  • Support and guidance

    We look forward to seeing you at NISC and welcome you and your family to our special community

    Northbridge International School Cambodia - LEAP

  • Stay in touch

    Have a look at what is taking place in our school and our community

    Northbridge International School Cambodia - Football

  • Get in touch

    We realise how important it is to choose the right school for your child. No question is too small.

    Northbridge International School Cambodia - LEAP

Events Calendar

March 2021

Monday 01 March

All day Secondary Assembly

Thursday 04 March

All day AU University Fair TBC

Friday 05 March

All day ASAC Jr Football @CIS

All day Primary ASAC Swim Meet at NISC TBC

All day G10 PP Set up Day

All day Mid-Semester Report

Saturday 06 March

All day ASAC Jr Football @CIS

All day Primary ASAC Swim Meet at NISC TBC

Sunday 07 March

All day ASAC Jr Football @CIS

All day Primary ASAC Swim Meet at NISC TBC

Monday 08 March

All day Parent Conferences (no school for students)

All day G10 PP Show Case

Tuesday 09 March

All day G10 PP Show Case

All day School Photograph

Wednesday 10 March

All day School Photograph

All day YAPP Capture the flag @NISC

Thursday 11 March

All day School Photograph

Friday 12 March

All day School Photograph

All day Oral Health Day or NISC Nutrition Awareness Day

All day Spring Student Formal

Monday 15 March

All day Book Week Launch

All day DP Art Exhibition

All day Primary Assembly

Tuesday 16 March

08:00 - 10:00 Parent Council

Thursday 18 March

All day Primary Production

Friday 19 March

All day Primary Production

Monday 22 March

All day TOK Exhibition

Wednesday 24 March

All day Interhouse Swimming

Thursday 25 March

All day Interhouse Swimming

Friday 26 March

All day ASAC Maths Championship @NISC

08:00 - 10:00 Parent Coffee Morning

Saturday 27 March

All day ASAC Maths Championship @NISC

All day ISSAPP Swim meet @CIA

Sunday 28 March

All day ASAC Maths Championship @NISC

Monday 29 March

All day Secondary Assembly

March 2021