Emergency/Info Notice

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPrivacy Information Collection Statement.

  • A warm welcome

    Situated in the heart of a thriving expat community, our school welcomes families from all over the world

    Reception Area

  • Academic success

    Delivering outstanding results at every level in our school

    Northbridge Primary Classroom

  • Helping others thrive

    Inspiring academic success & developing social, intellectual and confident children

    Northbridge International School Cambodia - LEAP

  • Be Ambitious

    We believe passionately in learning, and our modern approach continues to help our students shine

    Be Ambitious

  • Support and guidance

    We look forward to seeing you at NISC and welcome you and your family to our special community

    Northbridge International School Cambodia - LEAP

  • Stay in touch

    Have a look at what is taking place in our school and our community

    Northbridge International School Cambodia - Football

  • Get in touch

    We realise how important it is to choose the right school for your child. No question is too small.

    Northbridge International School Cambodia - LEAP

Events Calendar

October 2021

Friday 01 October

All day Mid-Semester Reports Published

Saturday 02 October

All day SAT - TBC

Monday 04 October

All day Pchum Ben - School Closed

Tuesday 05 October

All day Pchum Ben - School Closed

Wednesday 06 October

All day Pchum Ben - School Closed

Thursday 07 October

All day Pchum Ben - School Closed

Friday 08 October

All day Pchum Ben - School Closed

Monday 11 October

All day Parent Conferences (No lessons)

Tuesday 12 October

All day Parent Council

Wednesday 13 October

All day PSAT - All G11

Friday 15 October

All day Commemoration of late King Father - School closed

Monday 18 October

All day Extended Essay Exhibition

Friday 22 October

All day ISPP - MUN TBC

Saturday 23 October

All day ISPP - MUN TBC

All day ISSAPP swim meet TBC

Sunday 24 October

All day ISPP - MUN TBC

Monday 25 October

All day Primary Assembly

Friday 29 October

All day International Day

October 2021