Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • Welcome to Collège Champittet

    While our campus in Nyon was founded in 2004, Collège Champittet has been providing outstanding education to both local and international students for over 100 years.

    Our school

  • High quality education

    We welcome students from 3 to 10 years providing kindergarten and primary education

    Student life

  • Admissions at Collège Champittet

    Our admissions are open throughout the year, do not hesitate to get in touch with us!

    News

  • Find out what is happening at school

    Have a look at what is happening, read our newsletters and check out our photo gallery!

    Students playing instruments

  • Did You Know?

    Whether you are looking for advice, more information, or guidance on how to apply, we are here to help.

    Students playing chess

  • Keep in Touch

    Through our Connect section you can find out the latest from our school and from other schools in the Nord Anglia Education global family.

    Students working on a iPad

  • Did You Know?

    Everyday life for children at Collège Champittet is an enjoyable and rich experience from both an academic and a personal point of view.

    Admissions

Calendar

October 2018

Tuesday 09 October

All day Spiritual retreat in Venthône 6P students

Wednesday 10 October

All day Spiritual retreat in Venthône 6P students

08:00 - 09:00 Director's coffee

Monday 15 October

All day Start of Autumn Half-term holiday

Tuesday 16 October

All day Start of Autumn Half-term holiday

Wednesday 17 October

All day Start of Autumn Half-term holiday

Thursday 18 October

All day Start of Autumn Half-term holiday

Friday 19 October

All day Start of Autumn Half-term holiday

Saturday 20 October

All day Start of Autumn Half-term holiday

Sunday 21 October

All day Start of Autumn Half-term holiday

Monday 22 October

All day Start of Autumn Half-term holiday

Tuesday 23 October

All day Start of Autumn Half-term holiday

Wednesday 24 October

All day Start of Autumn Half-term holiday

Thursday 25 October

All day Start of Autumn Half-term holiday

Friday 26 October

All day Start of Autumn Half-term holiday

Saturday 27 October

All day Start of Autumn Half-term holiday

Sunday 28 October

All day Start of Autumn Half-term holiday

Monday 29 October

All day Educational pedagogical day (school closed)

Tuesday 30 October

All day Start of school

Thursday 01 November

All day Invitation of 6P to LCIS

October 2018