Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPersonal Information Collection Statement.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • Welcome to Country Day School

    An American School serving an international population of Global Citizens

    Boys reading

  • Encouraging Development in a Safe Environment

    We celebrate success and encourage growth, all within a safe and supportive environment where well-being comes first

    Girl reading

  • Inspiring Every Child

    We attract talented, experienced and world class faculty and staff

    Student looking at book with teacher

  • Encouraging Success

    Students are part of a global learning community that includes peers and teachers from around the world.

    Girls in art class

  • The Panthers Teams

    We promote team effort, dedication and pride to achieve focused goals

    Girls playing football

  • Inspiring Creativity

    We inspire and celebrate the arts as a channel for growth and education

    CDS Country Day

  • Keep Informed

    Check our news, blogs, calendars and communications

    Outdoor area

  • Join Our CDS Family

    It will be our pleasure to welcome you and your family to our campus

    CDS

  • Request More Information

    Contact us now and visit our beautiful campus

    Outdoor area

Calendar

November 2019

Saturday 02 November

All day MSA Accreditation Visit

Sunday 03 November

All day MSA Accreditation Visit

Monday 04 November

All day MSA Accreditation Visit

15:00 - 16:10 MS JMUN

15:00 - 16:30 Swimming practice

Tuesday 05 November

All day MSA Accreditation Visit

08:15 - 10:00 PA Meeting in Theater

15:15 - 16:30 MS Girls basketball vs Metodista (Semifinal Game)

All day ISRMUN San Roberto MUN MS

Wednesday 06 November

All day MSA Accreditation Visit

All day ISRMUN San Roberto MUN MS

08:15 - 09:15 EC Lifeskill Assembly

11:55 - 12:15 MS Assembly, Theatre

Thursday 07 November

All day ISRMUN San Roberto MUN MS

08:15 - 09:15 EC Parent Meeting

15:00 - 16:30 Swimming practice

15:15 - 16:15 Drama /After school ACT ll

All day MS Basketball Season ends

Saturday 09 November

08:00 - 11:00 Track Invitational

08:00 - 12:00 Drama practice/Ms. Stanfield

Sunday 10 November

All day MS Soccer Season starts

Monday 11 November

15:00 - 16:10 MS JMUN

15:00 - 16:30 Swimming practice

Tuesday 12 November

15:00 - 16:00 HS Girls Basket vs PAS

16:00 - 17:00 HS Boys Basketball vs Lincoln

Wednesday 13 November

11:55 - 12:15 MS Assembly, Theatre

15:00 - 16:30 MS Boys and Girls / Soccer Practice

Thursday 14 November

15:00 - 16:30 Swimming practice

15:15 - 16:15 Drama Rehearsal (dancers)

All day EC Picture Book Day

Saturday 16 November

08:30 - 12:30 Drama- Dress Rehearsal

Sunday 17 November

All day Soccer Season Stars

Monday 18 November

15:00 - 16:10 MS JMUN

15:00 - 16:30 Swimming practice

Tuesday 19 November

15:00 - 16:10 Drama Rehearsal

15:00 - 16:30 HS Boys basketball vs European School

All day AASCA Cross Country/Track

Wednesday 20 November

All day AASCA Cross Country/Track

11:55 - 12:15 MS Assembly, Theatre

15:00 - 16:30 MS Boys and Girls / Soccer Practice

Thursday 21 November

All day AASCA Cross Country/Track

15:00 - 16:30 Swimming practice

All day Teacher’s Day

Friday 22 November

All day AASCA Cross Country/Track

15:00 - 16:30 MS Boys and Girls / Soccer Practice

Saturday 23 November

All day AASCA Cross Country/Track

Monday 25 November

15:00 - 16:10 MS JMUN

15:00 - 16:30 Swimming practice

15:00 - 16:30 HS Boys Soccer vs Lighthouse

15:00 - 16:00 HS Girls Volleybal vs PAS (Friendly Game)

Tuesday 26 November

Wednesday 27 November

11:55 - 12:15 MS Assembly, Theatre

15:00 - 16:30 MS Boys and Girls / Soccer Practice

Thursday 28 November

Friday 29 November

15:00 - 16:30 MS Boys and Girls / Soccer Practice

November 2019