Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPersonal Information Collection Statement.

  • Welcome to Country Day School

    An American School serving an international population of Global Citizens

    Boys reading

  • Encouraging Development in a Safe Environment

    We celebrate success and encourage growth, all within a safe and supportive environment where well-being comes first

    Girl reading

  • Inspiring Every Child

    We attract talented, experienced and world class faculty and staff

    Student looking at book with teacher

  • Encouraging Success

    Students are part of a global learning community that includes peers and teachers from around the world.

    Girls in art class

  • The Panthers Teams

    We promote team effort, dedication and pride to achieve focused goals

    Girls playing football

  • Inspiring Creativity

    We inspire and celebrate the arts as a channel for growth and education

    CDS Country Day

  • Keep Informed

    Check our news, blogs, calendars and communications

    Outdoor area

  • Join Our CDS Family

    It will be our pleasure to welcome you and your family to our campus

    CDS

  • Request More Information

    Contact us now and visit our beautiful campus

    Outdoor area

Calendar

May 2021

Saturday 01 May

All day 38th Annual CDS FUN RUN Virtual Edition

Monday 03 May

All day Holiday-CR’s Labor Day-School closed

All day Holiday Labor Day (CR) - School closed

Tuesday 04 May

All day HS/Day E - F2F

08:00 - 08:30 MS Day E Virtual

Wednesday 05 May

All day HS/Day A - F2F

08:00 - 08:30 MS Day A Virtual

Thursday 06 May

All day HS/Day E - Virtual

08:00 - 08:30 MS Day E F2F

Friday 07 May

All day HS/Day A - Virtual

08:00 - 08:30 MS Day A F2F

Monday 10 May

All day HS/Day E - F2F

08:00 - 08:30 MS Day E Virtual

Tuesday 11 May

All day HS/Day A - F2F

08:00 - 08:30 MS Day A Virtual

Wednesday 12 May

All day HS/Day E - Virtual

All day MAP TESTING G6-8

08:00 - 08:30 MS Day E F2F

Thursday 13 May

All day HS/Day A - Virtual

All day MAP TESTING G6-8

08:00 - 08:30 MS Day A F2F

Friday 14 May

All day HS/Day E - Virtual

All day MAP TESTING G6-8

08:00 - 08:30 MS Day E F2F

Monday 17 May

All day HS/Day A - F2F

08:00 - 08:30 MS Day A Virtual

Tuesday 18 May

All day HS/Day E- F2F

08:00 - 08:30 MS Day E Virtual

Wednesday 19 May

All day HS/Day A - F2F

08:00 - 08:30 MS Day A Virtual

Thursday 20 May

All day HS/Day E - Virtual

08:00 - 08:30 MS Day E F2F

Friday 21 May

All day HS/Day A - Virtual

07:30 - 17:00 AP Exams

08:00 - 08:30 MS Day A F2F

Monday 24 May

All day HS/Day E - F2F

07:30 - 17:00 AP Exams

08:00 - 08:30 MS Day E Virtual

Tuesday 25 May

All day HS/Day A -F2F

07:30 - 17:00 AP Exams

08:00 - 08:30 MS Day A Virtual

Wednesday 26 May

All day HS/Day E - F2F

08:00 - 08:30 MS Day E Virtual

Thursday 27 May

All day HS/Day A - Virtual

08:00 - 08:30 MS Day A F2F

Friday 28 May

All day HS/Day E-Virtual

All day Final Day for Seniors - Class of 21'

08:00 - 08:30 MS Day E F2F

Monday 31 May

All day HS/Day A - F2F

08:00 - 08:30 MS Day A Virtual

Tuesday 01 June

All day HS/Day E - F2F

May 2021