Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPersonal Information Collection Statement.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • Welcome to Country Day School

    An American School serving an international population of Global Citizens

    Boys reading

  • Encouraging Development in a Safe Environment

    We celebrate success and encourage growth, all within a safe and supportive environment where well-being comes first

    Girl reading

  • Inspiring Every Child

    We attract talented, experienced and world class faculty and staff

    Student looking at book with teacher

  • Encouraging Success

    Students are part of a global learning community that includes peers and teachers from around the world.

    Girls in art class

  • The Panthers Teams

    We promote team effort, dedication and pride to achieve focused goals

    Girls playing football

  • Inspiring Creativity

    We inspire and celebrate the arts as a channel for growth and education

    CDS Country Day

  • Keep Informed

    Check our news, blogs, calendars and communications

    Outdoor area

  • Join Our CDS Family

    It will be our pleasure to welcome you and your family to our campus

    CDS

  • Request More Information

    Contact us now and visit our beautiful campus

    Outdoor area

Calendar

April 2020

Wednesday 01 April

11:55 - 12:15 MS Assembly, Theater

14:00 - 15:45 Choir & Strings rehearsal

Thursday 02 April

08:15 - 09:15 EC Parent Meeting

15:00 - 16:30 Swimming practice

Saturday 04 April

08:00 - 12:00 MS Drama/ After school

Monday 06 April

Wednesday 08 April

11:55 - 12:15 MS Assembly, Theater

14:00 - 15:45 Choir & Strings rehearsal

Monday 13 April

15:00 - 16:10 MS JMUN

15:00 - 16:30 Swimming practice

Tuesday 14 April

15:00 - 16:10 Art and Tech

Wednesday 15 April

08:15 - 09:15 EC Lifeskill Assembly

11:55 - 12:15 MS Assembly, Theater

14:00 - 15:45 Choir & Strings rehearsal

Thursday 16 April

15:00 - 16:30 Swimming practice

Monday 20 April

15:00 - 16:10 MS JMUN

15:00 - 16:30 Swimming practice

Tuesday 21 April

15:00 - 16:10 Art and Tech

All day EC/ES Earth Day Celebrations

Wednesday 22 April

22 April 2020 onwards MS/HS Principals' meeting

11:55 - 12:15 MS Assembly, Theater

14:00 - 15:45 Choir & Strings rehearsal

Thursday 23 April

All day MS/HS Principals' meeting

08:00 - 15:00 7th grade Field Trip

15:00 - 16:30 Swimming practice

Friday 24 April

All day MS/HS Principals' meeting

All day 3rd International Fair

Saturday 25 April

All day MS/HS Principals' meeting

08:00 - 12:00 Drama Rehearsal- Stanfield

Sunday 26 April

until 26 April 2020 MS/HS Principals' meeting

Monday 27 April

15:00 - 16:10 MS JMUN

15:00 - 16:30 Swimming practice

Tuesday 28 April

15:00 - 16:10 Art and Tech

Wednesday 29 April

11:55 - 12:15 MS Assembly, Theater

14:00 - 15:45 Choir & Strings rehearsal

April 2020