Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • A caring and tranquil environment

    Located in a quiet neighbourhood of South Jakarta, ours is a close-knit and active community

    A caring and tranquil environment

  • A truly international school

    Representing over 30 nationalities, ours is a diverse yet close-knit community

    A truly international school

  • Dedicated, skilled, motivational

    We aim to ensure that your children are taught by the very best teachers and support staff

    Early Years Teachers

  • Individual talents and strengths

    We offer an educational programme which is designed to bring out the very best in your child

    Individual talents and strengths

  • Join our school community

    The teachers, children and parents look forward to welcoming you to our school

    wellcome - our school

  • Stay connected with us

    There's so much going on in our happy, vibrant school

    Pinky Sianturi

  • Get in touch

    We would be delighted to hear from you

    Get in touch

Event Calendar

October 2020

Thursday 01 October

All day Batik Day

Friday 02 October

Saturday 03 October

All day Batik Day

Sunday 04 October

All day Batik Day

Monday 05 October

All day Batik Day

Tuesday 06 October

All day Batik Day

Wednesday 07 October

All day Batik Day

Thursday 08 October

All day Batik Day

Friday 09 October

All day Batik Day

Saturday 10 October

All day Batik Day

Sunday 11 October

All day Batik Day

Monday 12 October

All day Batik Day

Tuesday 13 October

All day Batik Day

Wednesday 14 October

All day Batik Day

Thursday 15 October

All day Batik Day

Friday 16 October

All day Batik Day

Saturday 17 October

All day Batik Day

Sunday 18 October

All day Batik Day

Monday 19 October

All day Batik Day

Thursday 29 October

October 2020