We use cookies to improve your online experience. To learn more please refer to ourPrivacy Policy.

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • A Unique Approach

    We think beyond a traditional education to really transform the learning experience of your child.

    Primary Students

  • Be Ambitious Be Regents

    Opportunities beyond the ordinary to develop the skills and mind-set to thrive in a changing world.

    Year 12 Outdoor Education

  • A Happy and Rewarding Experience

    Regents can be far more than a school to come to every day – it can be a second home too.

    Boarding

  • Some of the Best in the World

    Highly qualified with the majority of teachers coming from the UK provide a personalised learning experience for your child.

    Environmental Science

  • We Educate Your Child for the Future

    Our engaging learning environments mean your child will love coming to school.

    STEAM Machine

  • Join Our Truly International and Diverse Community

    We look forward to welcoming you to our family.

    Students in the IT department | Regents International School Pattaya

  • Step Into Our World

    Unique opportunities that transform learning, instill life-long memories and a deep sense of achievement.

    Secondary English

  • Get in Touch

    We look forward to hearing from you.

    Early Primary Reading

Primary Taster Boarding

For children in Year 3 to 6, this is their opportunity to experience a real taste of boarding life.

  • Primary taster boarding
  • Primary taster boarding
  • Primary taster boarding
  • Primary taster boarding
  • Primary taster boarding

Join us on Friday after school and stay with us until early Saturday evening, giving you the flexibility to make plans around other commitments. Fun activities enjoyed before and after a delicious dinner, followed by a good night’s sleep in our boarding house. After breakfast on Saturday there will be another fun activity, usually off campus and including lunch. Before you collect your child at 6.00pm we will make sure that they have been fed for the evening as well.

For an additional charge you may opt for a longer stay, up to the whole weekend.

Here are our upcoming weekend trips:

Date Trip
Saturday 24 August Harbor Mall
Saturday 31 August Rayong Residential
Saturday 7 September Horseshoe Point / Health Land Spa
Saturday 14 September Cinema / Lazgam at Central
Saturday 21 September Go-Karting / Butterfly Corner
Saturday 28 September Thai Thani Arts and Culture Village
Saturday 5 October Cartoon Network Waterpark
HALF TERM -
Saturday 2 November Elephant Jungle Sanctuary
Saturday 9 November Ko Sichang
Saturday 16 November Mega Bangna
Saturday 23 November Harbor Mall / Health Land Spa
Saturday 30 November Jatuchak Market / Ayutthaya Residential
Thursday 5 December Ramayana Waterpark
Saturday 7 December Cinema / Lazgam at Central
TERM BREAK -
Saturday 11 January Wakeboarding / Siam Siam Thai Cookery
Saturday 18 January Sattahip Beach
Saturday 25 January Dream World
Saturday 1 February Cartoon Network Waterpark
HALF TERM -
Saturday 22 February Harbor Mall
Saturday 29 February Floating Market / Sailing at Royal Varuna Yacht Club
Saturday 7 March Bangkok Residential
Saturday 14 March Flight of the Gibbon / Health Land Spa
Saturday 21 March Hard Rock Hotel
Saturday 28 March Cinema / Lazgam at Central
TERM BREAK -
Saturday 25 April Mega Bangna
Saturday 2 May Horseshoe Point
Saturday 9 May Cinema / Lazgam at Central
Saturday 16 May Go-Karting / Siam Siam Thai Cookery
Friday 22 May Long Weekend - Ramayana Waterpark
Saturday 23 May Long Weekend - Mega Bangna
Saturday 30 May Harbor Mall
Saturday 6 June Ripley's / Wakeboarding
Saturday 13 June Ramayana Waterpark
Saturday 20 June Cinema / Lazgam at Central

Please contact our Head of Boarding for further details.