诺德安达云课堂

在 NAIS Pudong,我们注重为每一名学生打造卓越的教学体验,根据他们的个人学习需求因材施教,并采取来自诺德安达校园大家庭的全球最佳教育实践,对此我们深感自豪。

我们的学习环境

作为诺德安达教育的一份子,横跨数十个国家的高品质国际化学校,诺斯布里吉云课堂的混合教学模式将会以创新的学习机会、高质量的教学启发您的孩子。

我们的云课堂通过以下方式与学校的完整课程对应:

“看到孩子有这么高的学习热情,而且对所有的任务和学习挑战都能欣然接受,让我喜出望外。能够成为校园社区的一分子,一直都让我很高兴,如今更是让我兴奋不已。我们觉得自己非常幸运。”
小学学生家长

早教

当我们最年幼的学生开始体验居家远程学习,我们的教师团队会让每一次云课堂都成为一片寓教于乐的新天地。

拥有安全保障的课程平台将为您的孩子开启一次又一次生动鲜活的学习之旅。您将亲眼见证他们在线上和线下体验各种新鲜的学习和娱乐活动,在获得快乐的同时收获必备的知识技能,培养起浓厚的学习兴趣。

小学

每一次云课堂都将为您的孩子带来无穷的乐趣,让内容丰富的课程学习充满勃勃生机。我们将采取多元化的教学策略,鼓励他们与老师和同学们展开密切的互动。

我们世界级的师资团队将力求保障线上与线下教学的质量,并兼顾这两种教学体验的平衡。除此之外,您的孩子还将通过我们的全球校园平台与来自世界各地的同学们共同参加一系列活动,定期完成多项学习任务,其中包括由我们的合作伙伴茱莉亚学院和麻省理工学院(MIT)打造的专属学习体验。

初中

随着您的孩子在学习的旅程中不断前行,让他们在学习知识的过程中拥有开阔的视野并获得充分的支持将变得越来越重要。在NAIS Pudong,我们将为每一位无法参加线下教学的学生打造全面而严谨的远程学习体验。我们精心设计的云课堂旨在确保将学习中断的影响降至最低,让我们的所有学生都能在悉心的辅导下不断进步。

他们将继续参加生动的课程教学,定期获得高质量的个人学习反馈,并与同学们共同开展妙趣横生而富有知识性的学习项目。

高中

我们的创新式云课堂教学教学策略将采取循循善诱的方式,既保障教学的品质,也为每一位参加远程学习的学生实时呈现丰富的学习协作活动。

世界级的教师团队将在开展教学的同时,设计和安排平衡的线上教学与线下学习活动,并为学生提供一对一的辅导,以及由我们在茱莉亚学院和麻省理工学院 (MIT) 的合作伙伴打造的专属学习体验,帮助我们的学生为他们在申请大学时接受的考评做好充分的准备。

全球校园

全球校园是诺德安达集团专门打造的线上平台,旨在为所有年龄段的学生提供更加丰富的学习体验。

来自世界各地的同学们在这里相聚,在安全的网络环境中互相帮助、互相学习、共同进步。从远程协作共同制定解决方案,到积极参与推动联合国儿童基金会可持续发展目标,再到与麻省理工学院 (MIT) 和茱莉亚学院的顶尖专家沟通交流,NAIS Pudong 的同学们将能够参加丰富多彩的专属学习活动,不断提升解决问题的能力。

了解更多

真诚期待与您相约

咨询招生团队,了解我们的优势特色,也可以预约参观我们的校园,亲身体验我们卓越的校园环境。

即刻咨询

VIRTUAL SCHOOL EXPERIENCE

At NAIS Pudong we take pride in delivering an outstanding education to every student, tailored to their individual learning needs and inspired by the global best practice from across our family of Nord Anglia schools.

OUR LEARNING ENVIRONMENT

As a member of Nord Anglia Education, a family of premium international schools spanning tens of countries, NAIS Pudong’s virtual school experience will inspire your child with innovative learning opportunities and high-quality teaching as part of our blended learning approach.

Our Virtual School aligns with the full school curriculum through:

“It has been amazing to see my child so engaged and excited by all the assignments and challenges. I was always appreciative of being part of this community but never more than now. We feel very fortunate.”
Parent of primary student

EARLY YEARS

When our youngest students are learning from home, inspiring lessons from their teacher make every virtual school day an engaging one. 

Your early years child will take part in live lessons using a safe and secure platform. You’ll see them having fun, developing essential skills, and having their curiosity nurtured as they try new learning and play activities – both online and offline.
 

PRIMARY

Each engaging virtual primary school day brings to life every aspect of your child’s curriculum. They’ll have plenty of opportunities to interact with their teachers and classmates as part of our blended learning approach.

On top of a balance of online and offline learning taught by world-class teachers, plus regular tasks with their classmates, your child will participate in a range of activities with students from all over the world through our Global Campus. Including exclusive learning experiences created by our partners at The Juilliard School and MIT.
 

LOWER SECONDARY

As your child’s education journey progresses it becomes increasingly important to access all the knowledge and support available to them. At NAIS Pudong, all students who are unable to participate in face-to-face learning can expect a rigorous distance learning experience. We have carefully designed our Virtual School Experience to ensure that your child’s learning isn’t disrupted and that all the students in our care continue to thrive. 

Students will continue to enjoy live lessons, regularly receive high-quality personalised feedback and work alongside their classmates on fun and informative projects
 

UPPER SECONDARY

Our innovative approach to virtual learning means that all students learning online will be inspired by engaging and collaborative activities delivered in real time and supported by high-quality teaching.

Enjoying a balance of online and asynchronous learning activities designed, organised and taught by world-class teachers, as well as one-to-one guidance and exclusive learning experiences created by our partners at The Juilliard School and MIT, our students will be well prepared for the assessments they’ll face when applying to the best universities in the world
 

GLOBAL CAMPUS

Nord Anglia’s bespoke online platform widens your child’s learning experience beyond the classroom.

Students around the world come together to safely support, learn from, and develop each other from their homes. Whether it’s collaborating remotely to create solutions to UNICEF’s Sustainable Development Goals, or engaging with experts from MIT and The Juilliard School, NAIS Pudong students can take part in unique activities and develop their problem-solving skills.
 
FIND OUT MORE

WE LOOK FORWARD TO WELCOMING YOU

Speak to our Admissions Team about what makes us unique, or arrange a visit to our campus and see for yourself.

ENQUIRE TODAY
Promo enquite