We use cookies to improve your online experience. To learn more please refer to ourPersonal Information Collection Statement.

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPersonal Information Collection Statement.

Emergency Notice
  • You want the best for your child

    So do we. Students at NAISR learn in a happy and secure environment in which they can achieve more than they ever thought possible

    Boy playing at school

  • Our students love coming to school

    We aim to challenge and inspire students to be principled and resourceful citizens of the world

    Boy and girl at desk

  • Dedicated and inspiring

    Our teachers are recruited for their ability to nurture lifelong learners and to care for and inspire each and every student

    Teacher in class

  • Be Ambitious

    We go beyond traditional education to transform learning

    Science class

  • We are here to help

    Our admissions team look forward to welcoming you to our school

    Female with laptop

  • Connect with our community

    Get all the latest updates from our school

    Little boys dancing

  • Contact us

    We look forward to hearing from you!

    Girls in playground

News & Insights

Featured Posts

Section Filters

October 2019

Tuesday 01 October

08:30 - 09:30 PTSA Meeting

15:15 - 17:00 JV Girls Basketball

Wednesday 02 October

12:00 - 15:00 Early Dismissal

Friday 04 October

15:15 - 17:00 JV Girls Basketball

Tuesday 08 October

15:15 - 17:00 U12 Soccer training

15:15 - 17:00 JV Girls Basketball

Wednesday 09 October

Thursday 10 October

15:15 - 18:15 Viva Voce

15:15 - 17:00 Varsity Boys Basketball

15:15 - 17:00 U12 Boys Soccer

Friday 11 October

15:15 - 17:00 JV Girls Basketball

15:15 - 17:00 U14 Girls Volleyball

Tuesday 15 October

15:15 - 17:00 U12 Soccer training

15:15 - 17:00 JV Girls Basketball

Wednesday 16 October

Thursday 17 October

15:15 - 17:00 Varsity Boys Basketball

15:15 - 17:00 U12 Boys Soccer

Friday 18 October

13:30 - 15:00 Colour Run

15:15 - 17:00 JV Girls Basketball

15:15 - 17:00 U14 Girls Volleyball

Monday 21 October

Tuesday 22 October

Wednesday 23 October

Thursday 24 October

15:15 - 17:00 Varsity Boys Basketball

15:15 - 17:00 U12 Boys Soccer

Friday 25 October

15:15 - 17:00 JV Girls Basketball

15:15 - 17:00 U14 Girls Volleyball

Tuesday 29 October

15:15 - 17:00 U12 Soccer training

15:15 - 17:00 JV Girls Basketball

Wednesday 30 October

15:00 - 17:30 U12 Soccer/U14 Volleyball (H) ISA start

15:15 - 17:00 U14 Girls Volleyball

Thursday 31 October

15:15 - 17:00 Varsity Boys Basketball

15:15 - 17:00 U12 Boys Soccer

October 2019