Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • Mega nav 1

  • Our school is a caring and multicultural environment.

    With students from over 50 nationalities, our school values respect and integrity. Our children excel socially, personally and academically.

    International Students AP2

  • Admission Season for Academic Year 2018-2019

    Join our vibrant school community. Talk to us now about enrolling your child.

    Welcome Students

  • We develop individual talents and strengths.

    Learning to learn and developing study skills to make our students lifelong learners is a key focus as BIS HCMC.

    Learner Library

  • We focus on the all-round development of every child.

    Our students confidently and independently prepare for life as global citizens.

    Our Students 2

  • Our teachers are dedicated, skilled and inspirational.

    Well qualified staff with relevant British curriculum experience ensure that the education on offer is amongst the very best available anywhere in the world.

    TX Teaching Staff

  • Ask us any question

    We have a friendly and dedicated team waiting to hear from you.

    Ask a Question 1

  • Experience what we do best!

    Our repertoire of activities and events is reflective of our vibrant school culture.

    Child with giant green magnifiying glass

Secondary Campus

Featured Posts

MIT STEAM Supernatural Challenge
Featured Article
RoboSnail and furry wetsuit inventor wants students to look to the animal world for engineering inspiration

MIT’s Professor Anette Peko Hosoi is challenging our students to explore the unique qualities animals possess and how it can enhance human ability or solve human problems in the Super Natural MIT Challenge.

Read more
Categories

Section Filters

November 2018

Thursday 01 November

11:30 - 19:00 U14 BB CITY CHAMP

11:30 - 19:00 U19 VB CITY CHAMP

Friday 02 November

11:30 - 19:00 U19 VB CITY CHAMP

Saturday 03 November

03 November 2018 onwards GEO Y11 Mui Ne

09:00 - 12:00 ABRSM Theory

Sunday 04 November

Monday 05 November

until 05 November 2018 GEO Y11 Mui Ne

11:30 - 19:00 U14 BB CITY CHAMP

Tuesday 06 November

11:30 - 19:00 U14 BB CITY CHAMP

18:00 - 19:00 Korean University Information Evening

Wednesday 07 November

07 November 2018 onwards SEOMUN Conference

Thursday 08 November

Friday 09 November

12:30 - 13:20 Yonsei University Visit

Saturday 10 November

Sunday 11 November

until 11 November 2018 FOBISIA Advanced Orchestral

Monday 19 November

Tuesday 20 November

Wednesday 21 November

Thursday 22 November

22 November 2018 onwards U15 FOBISIA

15:30 - 18:30 Y12 PTSC

Friday 23 November

All day U15 FOBISIA

Saturday 24 November

Sunday 25 November

All day U15 FOBISIA

Monday 26 November

until 26 November 2018 U15 FOBISIA

Tuesday 27 November

09:30 - 11:30 Y7 VIETNAMESE DAY TRIP

Wednesday 28 November

17:30 - 18:00 Year 12 Geography, ESS and Biology Con Dao Expedition Parent Information Evening

November 2018