Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • Mega nav 1

  • Our school is a caring and multicultural environment.

    With students from over 50 nationalities, our school values respect and integrity. Our children excel socially, personally and academically.

    Our School - British International School Ho Chi Minh City

  • Admission Season for Academic Year 2019-2020

    Join our vibrant school community. Talk to us now about enrolling your child.

    Welcome Students

  • We develop individual talents and strengths.

    Learning to learn and developing study skills to make our students lifelong learners is a key focus as BIS HCMC.

    Learning at the British International School HCMC

  • We focus on the all-round development of every child.

    Our students confidently and independently prepare for life as global citizens.

    Our Students 2

  • Our teachers are dedicated, skilled and inspirational.

    Behind every success is a great teacher. At BIS HCMC our teachers believe in every student and have the skills and commitment to guide them towards their dreams.

    Primary Teacher at BIS HCMC

  • Ask us any question

    We have a friendly and dedicated team waiting to hear from you.

    Ask a Question 1

  • Experience what we do best!

    Our repertoire of activities and events is reflective of our vibrant school culture.

    Child with giant green magnifiying glass

Whole School

Featured Posts

Section Filters

January 2020

Wednesday 01 January

Tuesday 07 January

Wednesday 08 January

08 January 2020 onwards FOB Games - Trials

08 January 2020 onwards PTSCs

Thursday 09 January

until 09 January 2020 PTSCs

09:00 - 15:30 Prefect Training Day

Friday 10 January

until 10 January 2020 FOB Games - Trials

Saturday 11 January

11 January 2020 onwards FOBISIA Swimming (U11-U19)

Sunday 12 January

until 12 January 2020 FOBISIA Swimming (U11-U19)

Saturday 18 January

07:00 - 16:00 INSET

Monday 20 January

11:55 - 12:30 TET Assembly

Tuesday 21 January

Thursday 23 January

Friday 24 January

Saturday 25 January

Sunday 26 January

Monday 27 January

Tuesday 28 January

Wednesday 29 January

Thursday 30 January

Friday 31 January

January 2020