We use cookies to improve your online experience. To learn more please refer to ourCookie Policy.

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPrivacy & Cookie Policy.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • Highest Quality Learning

    Regular investment in our facilities helps improve the learning experience for all.

    TBS girls

  • Nord Anglia Education

    Through Nord Anglia University our teaching staff maintain the highest standards of a rigorous British education.

    Evelina Mroczkowska

  • Student Aspirations

    We aim for all our students to become 'Global Learners, Aspiring Leaders.'

    science

  • Global Opportunities

    We are a truly international school with students attending from over 50 different countries

    Dab girl

  • Admissions are open

    We operate an open admissions policy because we believe that given the right learning environment every child can grow and thrive to be an outstanding success in life.

    Dab girls

  • Any questions?

    We have a dedicated team waiting to hear from you and support with your transition to the School.

    IB students

  • Connect

    Through our Connect section you can find out the latest from our school and from other schools in the Nord Anglia Education global family.

  • Be Ambitious

    The British School, Warsaw has been running the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme since 2001. It is the best course to follow for entry to the best universities, worldwide.

    IB student

Events Calendar

July 2019

Monday 01 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Tuesday 02 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Wednesday 03 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Thursday 04 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Friday 05 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Saturday 06 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Sunday 07 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Monday 08 July

All day Summer School Holidays

08:37 - 09:37 New Page (08 Jul 2019 08:37:00)

Tuesday 09 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Wednesday 10 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Thursday 11 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Friday 12 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Saturday 13 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Sunday 14 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Monday 15 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Tuesday 16 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Wednesday 17 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Thursday 18 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Friday 19 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Saturday 20 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Sunday 21 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Monday 22 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Tuesday 23 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Wednesday 24 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Thursday 25 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Friday 26 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Saturday 27 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Sunday 28 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Monday 29 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Tuesday 30 July

All day Summer School Holidays

Wednesday 31 July

All day Summer School Holidays

July 2019