Nord Anglia Education
Nord Anglia
01 March, 2023

BISS Ambassadors in the Secondary School

We had an amazing 31 students apply for a leadership position across all year groups. A true testament to the remarkable student body that we have at BISS. After an intense round of interviews from their Heads of Year, 14 students were selected to be Prefects who will now represent their year groups and the wider school community.
These students are our BISS Ambassadors who are integral to raising the profile of student leadership at BISS and we are very much looking forward to seeing them grow and develop into our ‘Future Leaders’.
Congratulations to the following students who make up our Prefects: Neo Davies (7S) Lilou Freund (7S) Moneshka Shibdoyal (8S) Zoe Hamilton (8P) Jiwon Shim (9B) Kashaf Imran (9S) Zach Hamilton (10B) Celine Wang Zi Yi (10B) James Jinwook Chang (10B) Eileen Pansinger (12B) Doeun Lee (12P) Jisoo Kim (12P) Paul Hogyun Kim (12I) and Junghoon Kim (12I).