News, Blog, Podcasts - Page 5 - News Search

News Search-Content Page Header-Content Page Header Level 4 Default
 
More filters Reset
Featured
Author
Reset
News image Secondary Open Evening at Themaid-secondary-open-evening-at-themaid-Untitled design News | homepagefeaturedarticle | Featured | News | Themaid
Secondary Open Evening at Themaid
Find out more about Secondary at Themaid on Wednesday, 22 January from 6pm to 8pm.
read more
News image Compass Young Innovators Team win Young Innovators Award-compass-young-innovators-team-win-young-innovators-award-DSC_8626 Blog | homepagefeaturedarticle | Featured | Madinat Khalifa
Compass Young Innovators Team win Young Innovators Award
Learn more about our winning entry in the the Qatar Environment and Energy Research Institute (QEERI) Young Innovators competition.
read more
News image Madinat Khalifa Secondary Open Evening-madinat-khalifa-secondary-open-evening-DSC_7866 Blog | homepagefeaturedarticle | Featured | Madinat Khalifa
Madinat Khalifa Secondary Open Evening
Learn more about our recent Open Evening for our Madinat Khalifa Secondary campus.
read more
News image Young Innovators Team at Madinat Khalifa-young-innovators-team-at-madinat-khalifa-PHOTO20191121102541 Blog | homepagefeaturedarticle | Featured | Madinat Khalifa
Young Innovators Team at Madinat Khalifa
Learn more about our small team ambitious Year 6 students at Madinat Khalifa who were keen on making significant progress towards the UNICEF Sustainable Development Goals.
read more
News image Julliard Artist Visit - Raphael Peacock-julliard-artist-visit--raphael-peacock-RaphaelPeacock_Nov_2019_web News | homepagefeaturedarticle | Featured
Julliard Artist Visit - Raphael Peacock
Learn more about the visit to our school by Julliard Artist, Raphael Peacock.
read more
News image Compass International School Doha Welcomes Students to New Themaid Campus-compass-international-school-doha-welcomes-students-to-new-themaid-campus-DSC_4399 News | homepagefeaturedarticle | Featured
Compass International School Doha Welcomes Students to New Themaid Campus
Compass International School Doha has welcomed students to its new, state-of-the-art Themaid Campus for the academic year 2019/20.
read more
News image What’s the Problem?-whats-the-problem-webDSC_6560 Blog | homepagefeaturedarticle | Featured | gharaffa | Madinat Khalifa | Rayyan | Themaid
What’s the Problem?
Employers want schools to equip students with complex problem-solving and critical thinking skills from a young age to better prepare them for work in the future
read more
News image Outstanding Results Achieved By Our IB Diploma Students for the 2018/19 Academic Year-outstanding-results-achieved-by-our-ib-diploma-students-for-the-2018-19-academic-year-Best Worldwide News | homepagefeaturedarticle | Featured | News
Outstanding Results Achieved By Our IB Diploma Students for the 2018/19 Academic Year
We are proud to share that our students achieved exceptional results in this year’s International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP).
read more