EMERGENCY NOTICE

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • Highest quality

    We provide high quality education based in our state-of-the-art campus in Yangon

    9260-square

  • A common goal

    We have a dynamic and diverse student body with a common goal to reach their full potential

    2223-square

  • We recruit the best

    We are committed to recruiting teachers who are highly qualified, experienced and passionate

    1490-square

  • Making learning fun

    Whether inside or outside the classroom, our students are always eager and ready to learn

    square-learning

  • Stay updated

    Enjoy reading the latest news and fun-filled articles about our students and school

    house-square

  • Enquire online today

    Our goal in Admissions is to help ease your child’s entry into BSY.

    1221-square

  • Always ready to help

    Get in touch if you would like to know more about BSY

    square-teaching

News & Calendars

Featured Posts

Section Filters

September 2021

Thursday 09 September

10:00 - 10:30 Principal's Meet & Greet for New Families

15:15 - 16:00 Exploring Seesaw and Google Classroom with Ms Chicot and Miss Ca

15:45 - 16:30 Parent Workshop - Navigating Seesaw and Google Classroom

Monday 13 September

All day Roald Dahl Story Day

Wednesday 15 September

07:00 - 08:00 International Day of Democracy

Thursday 16 September

10:00 - 10:30 Getting to Know You - Principal's Introduction

Monday 20 September

20 September 2021 onwards Primary Assessment week

Tuesday 21 September

All day Primary Assessment week

All day International Day of Peace

Wednesday 22 September

All day Primary Assessment week

Thursday 23 September

All day Primary Assessment week

10:00 - 10:30 Getting to Know You - Principal's Introduction

15:30 - 16:30 Supporting your child through university applications

Friday 24 September

All day Primary Assessment week

Saturday 25 September

All day Primary Assessment week

Sunday 26 September

All day Primary Assessment week

Monday 27 September

All day Primary Assessment week

Tuesday 28 September

All day Primary Assessment week

15:30 - 18:30 Parent Teacher Conferences - Primary

Wednesday 29 September

All day Primary Assessment week

Thursday 30 September

All day Primary Assessment week

10:00 - 10:50 Getting to Know You - Principal's Introduction

15:30 - 18:30 Parent Teacher Conferences

16:00 - 17:00 The Secondary Curriculum

Friday 01 October

All day National Poetry Day

All day World Smile Day

September 2021