Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPersonal Information Collection Statement.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • The MET Difference

    Cultivating the intellect, imagination, and values of each child.

    school-square

  • Student Life

    We help build confidence to discover true passions and reach maximum potential.

    student-square

  • Our Curriculum

    Our IB Continuum School is designed to promote critical thinking and communication skills for all ages.

    learning-square

  • Our Team

    Excellence in teaching where each child is motivated, happy, and inspired to learn.

    staff-square

  • News & Events

    Find the latest updates about school and blogs that focus on learning and parenting from experts in the field of education here.

    news-square

  • Join Our Community

    We are the only International IB Continuum School in Panama. Join us and learn more.

    admissions-square

  • Get in Touch

    Our Admission team is pleased to help your family join ours. Contact us today.

    contact-square

News & Events

Featured Posts

Section Filters

December 2020

Tuesday 08 December

All day Public Holiday: School Closed

All day Mother's Day in Panama - public holiday, school closed

Monday 21 December

All day Mid Year Break

Tuesday 22 December

All day Mid Year Break

Wednesday 23 December

All day Mid Year Break

Thursday 24 December

All day Mid Year Break

Friday 25 December

All day Mid Year Break

Saturday 26 December

All day Mid Year Break

Sunday 27 December

All day Mid Year Break

Monday 28 December

All day Mid Year Break

Tuesday 29 December

All day Mid Year Break

Wednesday 30 December

All day Mid Year Break

Thursday 31 December

All day Mid Year Break

Friday 01 January

December 2020