Page 1 - News Search

News Search-Content Page Header-Content Page Header Level 4 Default
 
More filters Reset
Featured
Author
Reset
News image Year Five Production: Charlie And The Chocolate Factory-year-five-production-charlie-and-the-chocolate-factory-IMG_6993 News | 1 | Drama | Highlights | Krylatskoe | School Events | School Updates | Upper Primary
Year Five Production: Charlie And The Chocolate Factory
Roald Dahl's timeless tale of the world-famous candy man in search of an heir is a golden ticket to adventure for anyone. Willy Wonka invites you to read on!
read more
News image Swimming Curriculum on the Rosinka Campus-swimming-curriculum-FET_2512min News | extracurricular | Extracurricular Activities | Highlights | Rosinka Campus | School Events | School Updates | Sport
Swimming Curriculum on the Rosinka Campus
With the return of Swimming to Physical Education curriculum in Rosinka, it has been exciting to see all students from Reception to Year Six taking part in regular swimming lessons this term.
read more
News image Year 4 Production: Doctor Dolittle-year-4-production-doctor-dolittle-IMG_6916min News | 1 | Drama | Highlights | Krylatskoe | Lower Primary | School Events | School Updates
Year 4 Production: Doctor Dolittle
Welcome to the Jungle! Join Doctor Dolittle on an epic adventure in this article about the Year Four production.
read more
News image Anti-Bullying Week on Lower Campus-anti-bullying-week-on-lower-campus-IMG_9849 1min News | globaleducation | Global Education | Highlights | Krylatskoe | Lower Primary | School Events | School Updates
Anti-Bullying Week on Lower Campus
Anti-Bullying Week is one of the most important weeks of the school year. This event is in line with our school’s ethos of supporting the children in growing into kind and caring individuals. Hear what happened on the Lower Campus this week.
read more
News image UNICEF World Children's Day-unicef-world-childrens-day-IMG_9858 1 News | globaleducation | charity | EYFS | Global Education | Highlights | Krylatskoe | Lower Primary | Rosinka Campus | School Events | School Updates | Secondary | Sixth Form | Upper Primary
UNICEF World Children's Day
Children are no longer satisfied with learning how to be the ‘leaders of tomorrow’. They want to make a difference today. Learn how ISM celebrates World Children's Day
read more
News image After School Activities on the Rosinka Campus-after-school-activities-on-the-rosinka-campus-DSC_3328 News | extracurricular | Extracurricular Activities | Lower Primary | Rosinka Campus | School Events | School Updates | Upper Primary
After School Activities on the Rosinka Campus
After-School Activities have been a huge hit so far this year, with children taking part in activities ranging from yoga to football, and Art Attack to Music Madness. Read on to learn all about Term 1's activities so far.
read more
News image Art and Photography Competition 2022-art-and-photography-competition-2022-Journey Photography Competition 540  329 px News | k | Highlights | Krylatskoe | School Events | Student Work and Success
Art and Photography Competition 2022
Welcome to the 2022 ISM Art & Photography Competition! This year, as we have a brand-new Art and Media department, we revising the format of the annual ISM Photography competition.
read more
News image Activities Week-activities-week-Sssss News | k | Extracurricular Activities | Highlights | Krylatskoe | School Events | Secondary
Activities Week
Despite the slightly dubious and unseasonal weather at the start of Activities Week, the spirits of students and staff were certainly not dampened as they launched themselves into a packed programme of indoor and outdoor pursuits.
read more
News image Summer Recital-summer-recital-20191009 ISM Kry Secondary Students_00275 News | k | Global Education | Highlights | Krylatskoe | School Events | Secondary
Summer Recital
It had been almost two and half years since students took to the stage to perform to a real audience, and although the music department, students and parents adapted effectively using online conferencing to the challenges posed by the recent heath pandemic the sense of relief and excitement the ensued on Thursday 2nd June was clearly evident.
read more
News image Reception Graduation-reception-graduation-IMG_0019 News | primary | Krylatskoe | Lower Primary | School Events | School Updates
Reception Graduation
On the morning of Tuesday 28th June, the Reception graduates of Krylatskoe Lower Campus put on their best graduation robes, donned their caps and prepared for the ceremony. Parents enjoyed canapes and listened to our excellent primary musicians: Mark, Seohyeon and Natasha, as they waited in anticipation. Mr Noack welcomed the audience with a few words celebrating the achievements of the Reception students before it was time for their arrival.
read more
News image Colour Run-colour-run-photo20220628 125500 News | k | Highlights | Krylatskoe | Lower Primary | School Events | Sport
Colour Run
With the commencement of summer, ISM Krylatskoe and Rosinka campuses witnessed the most exciting event of the year: The Colour Run. It turned out to be a huge success!
read more
News image Festival of Sports-festival-of-sports-Festival of Sports News | k | Extracurricular Activities | Global Education | Highlights | Krylatskoe | Rosinka Campus | School Events | School Updates | Secondary | Student Work and Success | Upper Primary
Festival of Sports
With the reintroduction of Cross-Campus and external sport events and competitions at ISM the physical education department collaborated to bring the Festival of Sport to each campus.
read more
News image After School Activitites at ISM-after-school-activitites-at-ism-IMG_4300 News | extracurricular | Extracurricular Activities | Global Education | Krylatskoe | School Events | School Updates
After School Activitites at ISM
ISM offers a wide selection of unique After School Activities. We are excited to resume our ‘Pro Clubs’ programme. Discover what the students were up to this Spring.
read more
News image Spring Concert and Recital Review-spring-concert-and-recital-review-IMG_5438 News | musicdrama | Highlights | Music | Rosinka Campus | School Events | Student Work and Success
Spring Concert and Recital Review
We are extremely proud to present our annual Spring Concert and Recital for our Year One to Year Six students. Get the full details about the events in our latest article. A full recording of the concert is available on our Youtube channel.
read more
News image Lower Campus Easter Egg Hunt-lower-campus-easter-egg-hunt-IMG_6181 News | schoolevents | School Events
Lower Campus Easter Egg Hunt
On 15th April, Lower Campus Krylatskoye celebrated the Easter holidays with a fun and enchanting Easter Egg Hunt. Find out when the Easter Bunny visited our campus and what gifts he brought for our students.
read more
News image ISM Book Week 2022-ism-book-week-2022-IMG_4835 copy News | FEATURED ARTICLE | Highlights | Krylatskoe | Lower Primary | Rosinka Campus | School Events | Secondary | Student Work and Success | Upper Primary
ISM Book Week 2022
ISM Book Week presents a unique opportunity for students to celebrate the world of imagination and learning that literature presents.
read more
News image British Science Week at ISM Rosinka 2022-british-science-week-at-ism-rosinka-2022-Science News | studentsuccess | Highlights | Lower Primary | Rosinka Campus | School Events | steam | Student Work and Success | Upper Primary
British Science Week at ISM Rosinka 2022
ISM Rosinka recently hosted British Science Week, an international celebration of Science, where students can showcase their curiosity, exploration, and investigation of Scientific ideas.
read more