ISM Calendar

You can find important term, holiday, and event dates in the International School of Moscow (ISM) calendar.
ISM School Calendar | The International School of Moscow-Content Page Header-Image_ISM_Moscow_2022_044
ISM School Calendar | The International School of Moscow-02 Key Term Dates-dot circle

Important Dates

Here are some important dates coming up for our school.

The whole school calendar can be downloaded below.


Term Two Starts
Tuesday 09 Jan 2024
Half-Term Holiday
Monday 19 Feb to Friday 23 Feb 2024
International Womens' Day Holiday
Friday 08 Mar 2024
End of Term Two (School finishes at midday)
Wednesday 27 Mar 2024
Easter Holidays
Thursday 28 Mar to Friday 05 Apr 2024
Start of Term Three
Monday 08 Apr 2024
May Holidays
Monday 29 Apr to Friday 10 May 2024
Last Day of Term Three
Friday 28 Jun 2024
Summer Holidays
Monday 01 Jul to Friday 16 Aug 2024
Start of Term One and Meet the Teacher Day
Monday 19 Aug 2024
First Day of School
Tuesday 20 Aug 2024
Half-Term Holiday
Monday 14 Oct to Friday 18 Oct 2024
Unity Day Holiday
Monday 04 Nov 2024
End of Term One (School finishes at Midday)
Friday 13 Dec 2024
Christmas Holiday
Monday 16 Dec 2024 to Wednesday 08 Jan 2025
ISM School Calendar | The International School of Moscow-Download 2-download icon

Parent Calendar 2023-24

ISM Parent Calendar 2023-24.pdf (5 MB)

Download
ISM School Calendar | The International School of Moscow-Download 1-download icon

School Year Overview 2023-24

ISM Calendar 2023-24 A4.pdf (722 KB)

Download
ISM School Calendar | The International School of Moscow-Download 3-download icon

School Year Overview 2024-25

ISM Calendar 2024-25 A4.pdf (586 KB)

Download