Page 1 - News Search

News Search-Content Page Header-Content Page Header Level 4 Default
 
More filters Reset
Featured
Author
Reset
News image Inspiring University Destinations for ISM's Class of '22-inspiring-university-destinations-for-isms-class-of-22-Graduates page link News | SF | School Updates | Secondary | Sixth Form | Student Work and Success
Inspiring University Destinations for ISM's Class of '22
ISM's Class of 2022 have received places at top universities across the world. See their inspiring university destinations here.
read more
News image Art and Photography Competition 2022-art-and-photography-competition-2022-Journey Photography Competition 540  329 px News | k | Highlights | Krylatskoe | School Events | Student Work and Success
Art and Photography Competition 2022
Welcome to the 2022 ISM Art & Photography Competition! This year, as we have a brand-new Art and Media department, we revising the format of the annual ISM Photography competition.
read more
News image Festival of Sports-festival-of-sports-Festival of Sports News | k | Extracurricular Activities | Global Education | Highlights | Krylatskoe | Rosinka Campus | School Events | School Updates | Secondary | Student Work and Success | Upper Primary
Festival of Sports
With the reintroduction of Cross-Campus and external sport events and competitions at ISM the physical education department collaborated to bring the Festival of Sport to each campus.
read more
News image Spring Concert and Recital Review-spring-concert-and-recital-review-IMG_5438 News | musicdrama | Highlights | Music | Rosinka Campus | School Events | Student Work and Success
Spring Concert and Recital Review
We are extremely proud to present our annual Spring Concert and Recital for our Year One to Year Six students. Get the full details about the events in our latest article. A full recording of the concert is available on our Youtube channel.
read more
News image British Science Week on Lower Campus 2022-british-science-week-on-lower-campus-2022-Untitled design 1 News | steam | EYFS | Krylatskoe | Lower Primary | Student Work and Success
British Science Week on Lower Campus 2022
Spring excitement grew on Lower Campus as Science Week 2022 swept into town. This year’s topic was 'Growth'.
read more
News image ISM Book Week 2022-ism-book-week-2022-IMG_4835 copy News | FEATURED ARTICLE | Highlights | Krylatskoe | Lower Primary | Rosinka Campus | School Events | Secondary | Student Work and Success | Upper Primary
ISM Book Week 2022
ISM Book Week presents a unique opportunity for students to celebrate the world of imagination and learning that literature presents.
read more
News image British Science Week at ISM Rosinka 2022-british-science-week-at-ism-rosinka-2022-Science News | studentsuccess | Highlights | Lower Primary | Rosinka Campus | School Events | steam | Student Work and Success | Upper Primary
British Science Week at ISM Rosinka 2022
ISM Rosinka recently hosted British Science Week, an international celebration of Science, where students can showcase their curiosity, exploration, and investigation of Scientific ideas.
read more
News image Ice Skating at ISM Rosinka 2022-ice-skating-at-ism-rosinka-2022-DSC_2195 News | athletics | Highlights | Rosinka Campus | Sport | Student Work and Success
Ice Skating at ISM Rosinka 2022
This half-term, students from Years One to Six have embraced the winter weather by taking part in ice skating lessons during their Physical Education lessons.
read more
News image ISM's Got Talent 2022: Rosinka-isms-got-talent-2022-rosinka-IMG_4449 News | FEATURED ARTICLE | Highlights | Rosinka Campus | School Events | Student Work and Success
ISM's Got Talent 2022: Rosinka
On Friday, the 18th of February, Rosinka students from Year One to Year Six competed in our annual event: ISM’s Got Talent.
read more
News image ISM's Got Talent 2022: Krylatskoe Upper Primary-isms-got-talent-2022-krylatskoe-upper-primary-IMG_3931 News | FEATURED ARTICLE | Highlights | Krylatskoe | Student Work and Success | Upper Primary
ISM's Got Talent 2022: Krylatskoe Upper Primary
In the recent Talent Show on Krylatskoe Upper Campus, our Upper Primary students proved beyond doubt that they are indeed a talented bunch.
read more
News image Primary Art Week 2022: Bits and Masterpieces-primary-art-week-2022-bits-and-masterpieces-IMG_6792 News | art | EYFS | Highlights | Krylatskoe | Lower Primary | Rosinka Campus | Student Work and Success | Upper Primary
Primary Art Week 2022: Bits and Masterpieces
Discover how our annual celebration of creativity has turned an ordinary wintery week into a fairytale full of colour and joy.
read more
News image Alumni Stories: Pavel & James-alumni-stories-pavel-and-james-Screenshot 20211213 at 151214 News | studentsuccess | Global Education | Highlights | Krylatskoe | Sixth Form | Student Work and Success
Alumni Stories: Pavel & James
Pavel and James, both ISM Alumni, kindly agreed to share their precious memories of ISM and give advice to our students about journeys to universities and beyond.
read more
News image ISM Anti-Bullying Week 2021: No Bullies Allowed-ism-anti-bullying-week-2021-no-bullies-allowed-IMG_1721 copy News | schoolevents | Highlights | Krylatskoe | Lower Primary | Rosinka Campus | School Events | School Updates | Secondary | Student Work and Success | Upper Primary
ISM Anti-Bullying Week 2021: No Bullies Allowed
The goal of this year’s ‘Anti-Bullying Week’ campaign at The International School of Moscow was to teach students the positive and kind things that can be done every day to halt hurtful behaviour in its tracks.
read more