Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

Christmas Card Inter House Competition

Pupils planned, designed and drew their Christmas cards in last week’s art lessons. There were some beautiful and very creative pieces and it was a very hard decision to choose the winning cards. After a lot of consideration in the Senior Leadership Team, we were delighted to announce the following winners and Caernarfon winning the overall trophy. 

A huge congratulations to everyone! 

Year 1 to 3
Mary Zhang (3C), Harrison Cai (1C), Stephanie Kwan (3C) and Kai Potgieter (1E)

Year 4 to 7
Kaho Ishida (5B), Jean Jang (7B), Joey Lee (5C) and Michael Oak (7B)

Highly commended goes to:

Arianna Muggeri (2C), Yoshiaki Okaguchi (3C), Osher Ma (1E)

Sunny Li (2A), Keira Yu (3C), Audrey Lai (3C), Rainie Wong (2A)

Hampton Wang (2D), Erin Tohill (1A), Lucas Cheng (1D), Sofia Verga (1E)

Joosuh Huh (2C), Lucas Vandeweghe (2D), Brian De Lalinde (2C)

Tim Zhu (7B), Selene Chan (4C), Tanya Tan (6A)

Alice Dong (7A), Kingsley Lui (4B), Annabel Lai (5A), Isabel Ng (5A)

Jia Yi Zheng (6B), Suzy Ingrouille (7B), Savannah Berry (6B)

Anne Matsumoto (4A), Lucia Bowers (7B), Andrew Chim (7B), Emma Standing (4C)