Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourWebsite Privacy and Cookie Policy.

  • Excellence for all

    We provide a learning environment that fosters achievement and excellence

    nav-promo-8

  • Confident and motivated learners

    ISM students have the aspirations and self-belief to fulfil their own potential

    nav-promo-2

  • Highly dedicated teachers

    Our teachers are dedicated to providing the best learning experience for our students

    ISMmain051

  • Bringing out the best

    We provide excellence in both academic and personal development

    bring out the best

  • Intrigued to know more?

    Read our latest news and blogs to get a better insight into life at ISM

    nav-promo-3

  • We’re here to help

    Our Admissions team are here to guide you through the process

    Admissions Team

  • Reach out to us

    Contact us today to start your learning journey at ISM

    Reach Out

School Calendar

November 2020

Monday 02 November

All day International Week

Tuesday 03 November

All day International Week

Wednesday 04 November

All day International Week

Thursday 05 November

All day International Week

Friday 06 November

All day International Week

Monday 09 November

All day Anti-Bullying Week

Tuesday 10 November

All day Anti-Bullying Week

Wednesday 11 November

All day Anti-Bullying Week

Thursday 12 November

All day Anti-Bullying Week

Friday 13 November

All day Anti-Bullying Week

Monday 16 November

All day Global Campus: Invention Activity Launch

November 2020