Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

Emergency Banner
  • DID YOU KNOW?

    We are a high achieving school where everyone can feel at home.

    sustainable

  • DID YOU KNOW?

    Our teachers maintain the highest standards of a British education.

    staff microscope

  • DID YOU KNOW?

    We are the heart of our community and a hub for many expatriate families living in Bangkok.

    students

  • DID YOU KNOW?

    We provide an international education where every child will achieve highly.

    achieving student

  • GET IN TOUCH

    We welcome your application. Please contact us to discuss vacancies at our school.

    student celebrating

  • CONNECT WITH US

    Whether you're looking for answers or would like to solve a problem, you'll find many ways to contact us right here

    student girls talking

News, Blogs & Events

Featured Posts

Section Filters

April 2020

Wednesday 01 April

14:30 - 14:35 Silent Disco

Thursday 02 April

14:30 - 17:30 U15G Volleyball vs NIST (a) - Leave at 2:30pm

14:30 - 16:00 STA Band ECA

16:00 - 17:00 Recital

Friday 03 April

All day Songkran Assemblies and Celebrations

Sunday 05 April

All day International Award Silver Expedition: Khao Yai

Monday 06 April

All day International Award Silver Expedition: Khao Yai

Tuesday 07 April

All day International Award Silver Expedition: Khao Yai

Wednesday 08 April

All day International Award Silver Expedition: Khao Yai

Thursday 09 April

14:30 - 16:00 STA Band ECA

Friday 10 April

Saturday 11 April

Sunday 12 April

Monday 13 April

Tuesday 14 April

Wednesday 15 April

Thursday 16 April

14:30 - 16:00 STA Band ECA

Friday 17 April

Monday 20 April

20 April 2020 onwards Rembrandt HS Photos

Tuesday 21 April

All day Rembrandt HS Photos

14:30 - 17:30 U13G Volleyball vs BPS (a) - Leave @ 2:30pm

Wednesday 22 April

All day Rembrandt HS Photos

11:30 - 13:30 Earth Day

15:30 - 17:00 U15G Volleyball vs ISB (h) - TO at 3:30pm

Thursday 23 April

All day Rembrandt HS Photos

14:30 - 16:00 STA Band ECA

15:00 - 18:00 U8 Red Ball Tennis Invitational Vs BPS & NIST

Friday 24 April

until 24 April 2020 Rembrandt HS Photos

All day PTG Mini-Golf: TBC

Saturday 25 April

Sunday 26 April

All day U15 Team Tennis BISAC Tournament

Wednesday 29 April

Thursday 30 April

14:30 - 16:00 STA Band ECA

April 2020