Emergency Banner

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPrivacy & Cookie Policy.

  • DID YOU KNOW?

    We are a high achieving school where everyone can feel at home.

    sustainable

  • DID YOU KNOW?

    Our teachers maintain the highest standards of a British education.

    staff microscope

  • DID YOU KNOW?

    We are the heart of our community and a hub for many expatriate families living in Bangkok.

    students

  • DID YOU KNOW?

    We provide an international education where every child will achieve highly.

    achieving student

  • GET IN TOUCH

    We welcome your application. Please contact us to discuss vacancies at our school.

    student celebrating

  • CONNECT WITH US

    Whether you're looking for answers or would like to solve a problem, you'll find many ways to contact us right here

    student girls talking

News, Blogs & Events

Featured Posts

Section Filters

October 2021

Friday 01 October

07:45 - 08:00 Year 10 & 11 Assemblies

Saturday 02 October

07:00 - 12:00 SATs

07:00 - 12:00 SATs

Tuesday 05 October

All day Year 12 Parent/Student/Teacher Meetings

07:45 - 08:00 Year 7 Assembly

Wednesday 06 October

All day Year 12 Parent/Student/Teacher Meetings

07:45 - 08:00 Year 7 Assembly

Thursday 07 October

07:45 - 08:00 Year 8, 9 and 12/13 Assemblies

Friday 08 October

07:45 - 08:00 Year 10 & 11 Assemblies

14:30 - 14:45 Year 11/13 Grade Reports published

Saturday 09 October

07:00 - 12:00 SATs

07:00 - 12:00 SATs

Monday 11 October

All day Half-Term break (School closed)

Tuesday 12 October

All day Half-Term break (School closed)

07:45 - 08:00 Year 7 Assembly

Wednesday 13 October

All day Half-Term break (School closed)

07:45 - 08:00 Year 7 Assembly

Thursday 14 October

All day Half-Term break (School closed)

07:45 - 08:00 Year 8, 9 and 12/13 Assemblies

Friday 15 October

All day Half-Term break (School closed)

07:45 - 08:00 Year 10 & 11 Assemblies

Saturday 16 October

07:00 - 12:00 SATs

07:00 - 12:00 SATs

Monday 18 October

13:30 - 15:00 Year 11 Accelerated Maths IGCSE Paper 2

Tuesday 19 October

All day Year 11/13 Parent/Student/Teacher Meetings

07:45 - 08:00 Year 7 Assembly

Wednesday 20 October

All day Year 11/13 Parent/Student/Teacher Meetings

07:45 - 08:00 Year 7 Assembly

Thursday 21 October

All day Year 11/13 Parent/Student/Teacher Meetings

07:45 - 08:00 Year 8, 9 and 12/13 Assemblies

Friday 22 October

07:45 - 08:00 Year 10 & 11 Assemblies

Saturday 23 October

07:00 - 12:00 SATs

Tuesday 26 October

07:45 - 08:00 Year 7 Assembly

11:30 - 12:30 Choosing IBDP subjects & University Pathways: Year 11 Academic Development

16:00 - 17:00 IBDP/Senior Studies Presentation for Year 11 Parents

Wednesday 27 October

07:45 - 08:00 Year 7 Assembly

Thursday 28 October

07:45 - 08:00 Year 8, 9 and 12/13 Assemblies

Friday 29 October

07:45 - 08:00 Year 10 & 11 Assemblies

Monday 01 November

All day U19 Boys Volleyball vs HIS (a)

All day U19 Girls Volleyball vs HIS (h)

All day U19 Touch/Rugby BISA Festival

October 2021