Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • DID YOU KNOW?

    We are a high achieving school where everyone can feel at home.

    sustainable

  • DID YOU KNOW?

    Our teachers maintain the highest standards of a British education.

    staff microscope

  • DID YOU KNOW?

    We are the heart of our community and a hub for many expatriate families living in Bangkok.

    international day

  • DID YOU KNOW?

    We provide an international education where every child will achieve highly.

    achieving student

  • GET IN TOUCH

    We welcome your application. Please contact us to discuss vacancies at our school.

    student celebrating

  • CONNECT WITH US

    Whether you're looking for answers or would like to solve a problem, you'll find many ways to contact us right here

    student boys talking

News, Blogs & Events

Featured Posts

Section Filters

November 2019

Friday 01 November

All day Patana KS3 String Festival

All day TISAC Dance Competition: Charter International School

08:00 - 09:00 PTG Coffee Morning: Sport

18:00 - 21:00 Halloween Carnival

Saturday 02 November

All day Patana KS3 String Festival

All day SATs

07:30 - 14:00 BISAC U15B Basketball Tournament

07:30 - 15:30 Team Tennis U13B BISAC Tournament

07:30 - 13:00 BISAC U15G Basketball Tournament

07:30 - 15:30 Team Tennis U13G BISAC Tournament

07:30 - 16:00 BISAC U13G Basketball Tournament

07:30 - 14:00 BISAC U13B Basketball Tournament

08:00 - 13:00 U15B Rugby BISAC Tournament

Sunday 03 November

Monday 04 November

All day U15 FOBISIA Games: Phuket

13:15 - 14:15 Y1 Reading Meeting for parents

Tuesday 05 November

All day U15 FOBISIA Games: Phuket

Wednesday 06 November

All day U15 FOBISIA Games: Phuket

09:00 - 12:00 Year 6 Art in Paradise

15:00 - 16:15 Year 11 IGCSE Drama Scripted Mock Exam

Thursday 07 November

All day U15 FOBISIA Games: Phuket

All day Year 11 IGCSE Drama Scripted Mock Exam

08:30 - 12:00 Year 6 Art in Paradise

Friday 08 November

08:00 - 08:30 KS2 Digital Leaders Assembly

08:00 - 09:00 PTG Coffee Morning - Little Steps

12:00 - 15:00 Flu Vaccination Day

12:30 - 16:00 Flu Vaccination Day

12:30 - 13:30 House Drama Competition

Saturday 09 November

Sunday 10 November

Monday 11 November

All day Loi Krathong Day

08:15 - 08:45 Year 1-3 Loi Krathong assembly

09:00 - 09:30 Year4-6 Loi Krathong assembly

10:00 - 10:30 Loi Krathong Celebrations: Atrium

15:30 - 17:30 VG Basketball vs St.Stephens (h) - TO at 3:45pm

Tuesday 12 November

14:30 - 15:30 SV and Epicure

14:30 - 17:30 VB+U15B Rugby vs Vajiravudh College (a) - Leave at 2:30pm

14:30 - 17:00 VB Football vs SHB (a) - Leave at 2:30pm

Wednesday 13 November

Thursday 14 November

All day Year 10 Art/Photography Trip: Suan Rot Fai and MOCA

14:30 - 17:00 U13B Football vs SHB (a) - Leave at 2:30

14:30 - 15:30 SWAP meeting

15:45 - 17:15 VB+JVB Basketball vs Trinity (h) - TO at 3:45pm

Friday 15 November

All day ServICE Conference

08:00 - 09:00 First Language Programmes Coffee Morning

Saturday 16 November

All day ServICE Conference

08:00 - 12:00 Orange Ball Tennis Tournament

11:00 - 17:00 HIS Football Tournament - U13B Football

Sunday 17 November

All day ServICE Conference

09:00 - 12:00 VG Football VS LFIB - Kick Off - 10am

Monday 18 November

All day Juilliard Dance Visit: Donna Costello

Tuesday 19 November

All day Juilliard Dance Visit: Donna Costello

09:00 - 12:30 Romeo and Juliet Theatre Trip: Alliance Française

Wednesday 20 November

All day World Childrens' Day

14:30 - 17:30 VB Tennis vs ISB (a) - Leave at 2:30pm

16:00 - 17:00 Year 4 Residential Meeting

Thursday 21 November

Friday 22 November

All day STA Maths Day

08:00 - 08:30 KS2 Assembly - Times Tables Challenge

08:30 - 13:00 Open house Y1-Y5

09:30 - 10:30 Pop Up Pop - Year 6

10:00 - 13:00 Open house Y1-Y5

11:30 - 12:30 Year 9 Options Fair

Saturday 23 November

07:00 - 14:00 TISAC VG BBall Tournament

Sunday 24 November

Monday 25 November

All day Library Book Sale Week

14:30 - 17:30 U15B Football vs HIS (a) - Leave at 2:30pm

14:30 - 17:30 VG Basketball vs TIS (a) - Leave at 2:30pm

14:30 - 17:30 VB Basketball vs TIS (h) - TO at 3:45pm

15:45 - 17:15 JVB Basketball vs TIS (h) - TO at 3:45pm

Tuesday 26 November

All day Library Book Sale Week

08:00 - 09:30 PTG Coffee Morning: University Counselling

14:30 - 17:30 U15B+G Badminton vs SHB (a) - Leave at 2:45pm

Wednesday 27 November

All day Library Book Sale Week

14:00 - 17:00 U15G Football vs ISB (a) - Leave at 2:00pm

14:30 - 17:30 VG Tennis vs HIS (a) - Leave at 2:30pm

14:30 - 17:30 VB Tennis vs SHB (a) - Leave at 2:30pm

14:45 - 15:45 Y3 MFL Language Choices Information Evening

15:45 - 16:45 U13B+G Badminton vs ASB (h) - TO at 3:45pm

Thursday 28 November

All day Library Book Sale Week

14:30 - 15:30 U13B Football vs NIST (a) - TO at 4:00pm

14:30 - 18:00 U15G Football vs ASB (a) - Leave at 2:30pm

Friday 29 November

All day Library Book Sale Week

Saturday 30 November

All day STA Swim Championships 2019

07:00 - 13:00 U13B FBall: Phoenix Friendly Tournament

08:00 - 17:00 TISAC VB BBall Tournament

08:00 - 17:00 U12 Tennis Vs Singapore

November 2019