Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • Preparing students to excel

    ISR shapes citizens of the world who are prepared to become socially responsible and successful.

    San Agustín Campus

  • Our People

    We benefit from talented, experienced and world class faculty and staff.

    Bucks

  • Prepared for Success

    Students are part of a global learning community that includes peers and teachers from around the world.

    Girl student writing

  • Students are encouraged to explore their talents

    ISR offers a wide range of services and extracurricular activities.

    Students playing chess

  • Welcome to San Roberto

    We are a values-centered community that happily welcomes people from every culture, belief, and religion.

    Students with laptop

  • News and Events

    Keep updated about our news and events and follow us on Social Media.

    Student with laptop

Calendar

December 2018

Saturday, December 01

All day Family Posada Valle Alto

Saturday, December 15

All day Christmas Break

Sunday, December 16

All day Christmas Break

Monday, December 17

All day Christmas Break

Tuesday, December 18

All day Christmas Break

Wednesday, December 19

All day Christmas Break

Thursday, December 20

All day Christmas Break

Friday, December 21

All day Christmas Break

Saturday, December 22

All day Christmas Break

Sunday, December 23

All day Christmas Break

Monday, December 24

All day Christmas Break

Tuesday, December 25

All day Christmas Break

Wednesday, December 26

All day Christmas Break

Thursday, December 27

All day Christmas Break

Friday, December 28

All day Christmas Break

Saturday, December 29

All day Christmas Break

Sunday, December 30

All day Christmas Break

Monday, December 31

All day Christmas Break

December 2018