Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • Preparing students to excel

    ISR shapes citizens of the world who are prepared to become socially responsible and successful.

    San Agustín Campus

  • Our People

    We benefit from talented, experienced and world class faculty and staff.

    Bucks

  • Prepared for Success

    Students are part of a global learning community that includes peers and teachers from around the world.

    Girl student writing

  • Students are encouraged to explore their talents

    ISR offers a wide range of services and extracurricular activities.

    Students playing chess

  • Welcome to San Roberto

    We are a values-centered community that happily welcomes people from every culture, belief, and religion.

    Students with laptop

  • News and Events

    Keep updated about our news and events and follow us on Social Media.

    Student with laptop

Key Contacts

San Agustin

Technology Support - dlpsupport@sanroberto.edu.mx

Early Childhood - Jeimy Paez jeimy.paez@sanroberto.edu.mx 

Elementary School -  Alheli Perez alheli.perez@sanroberto.edu.mx

Middle School - Eva Garza  egarza@sanroberto.edu.mx 

School Councelor - Leticia Olvera leticia.olvera@sanroberto.edu.mx

Health Reports - Trinny Virgen trinny.virgen@sanroberto.edu.mx 

Admissions - admisionessa@sanroberto.edu.mx WhatsApp 8118027752 (Only for Admissions related information)

Cashier -  Thelma Macías - cajasa@sanroberto.edu.mx 

Valle Alto

Technology Support - dlpsupport@sanroberto.edu.mx

Early Years  - Victoria Vazquez victoria.vazquez@sanroberto.edu.mx 

Upper Years  - Diana González diana.gonzalez@sanroberto.edu.mx 

School Councelor - Gabriela Garza ggarza@sanroberto.edu.mx 

Health Reports - Rosy Gomez rosa.gomez@sanroberto.edu.mx 

Admissions  admisionesva@sanroberto.edu.mx    WhatsApp 8110783113 (Only for Admissions related information)

Cashier  - Berenice Villarreal  cajava@sanroberto.edu.mx 

 

General Director - Hortensia Prieto  hortensia.prieto@sanroberto.edu.mx