Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPersonal Information Collection Statement.

  • Helping students find their place in the world

    We create a safe space for children to express and nurture their individuality.

    CDL Campus

  • Our international and multi-cultural student family

    Our diverse community includes students from over 110 nationalities

    CDL Our Students Header 300x300

  • Our people

    Our learning community includes talented and experienced faculty and staff

    College du Leman - SLT - Our People

  • Personalised learning journeys

    We value each student’s individuality as well as their integration into society. Our programme of studies prepares our students for the demands of a global 21st century.

    CDL Learning Header Lab 300x300

  • Summer and winter camps for children 4 to 18 years old

    A range of activities for your child to discover, from summer to winter, ski trips to performing arts camps.

    CDL Spinnaker

  • A safe place to grow

    Our safe and welcoming campus will be a home where your child can learn to be confident and independent

    CDL Boarding Header 300x300

  • Discover Collège du Léman

    Get in touch or visit us to discover what makes Collège du Léman an inspiring place to learn

    CDL Shield Badge 300x300

  • A place to call home

    Whether your child is joining us in Early Years or midway through their learning journey, we offer a nurturing environment that will make a huge difference to their future

    CDL Contact Us Header 300x300

  • Contact us

    We would love to hear from you, so that we can discuss what your child needs to thrive.

    Boys playing

Our Team

The Office


m                       

Romolo Calvini

Extracurricular Senior Manager 

+41 22 775 55 74

romolo.calvini@cdl.ch / extracurricular@cdl.ch

 

j

Asha Victoria Judd

Extracurricular Coordinator

+41 22 775 55 56

Asha.Judd@cdl.ch / extracurricular@cdl.ch

 

l

Monica Dragostin

Extracurricular Officer

+41 22 775 55 43

monica.dragostin@cdl.ch / extracurricular@cdl.ch

 

XCR Show Coordinators


f

Nicolo Abbate

XCR Show Coordinator

nicolo.abbate@cdl.ch

 

m

Tania de Oliveira

XCR Show Coordinator

tanya.de-oliveira@cdl.ch

 

XCR ABRSM Coordinator


n

Idoia Etxegarai

XCR Abrsm Coordinator

idoia.etxegarai@cdl.ch

 

Day care Assistants


ff

Mirane Herve

Day Care Assistant

mirane.herve@cdl.ch/  xcrpreschool@cdl.ch

       

s

Agata Janiak

Day Care Assistant

agata.janiak@cdl.ch /  xcrpreschool@cdl.ch        

 

m

Dace Neikomme

Day Care Assistant

dace.neikomme@cdl.ch /  xcrpreschool@cdl.ch        

 

m

Deborah Novo Perez

Day Care Assistant

deborah.novo-perez@cdl.ch /  xcrpreschool@cdl.ch        

k

Katalin Zamberg

Day Care Assistant

katalin.zamberg@cdl.ch /  xcrpreschool@cdl.ch        

 

Childcare Assistants 


 

 

d

Coralie Bonnet

ChildCare Assistant

+41 76 567 36 10

coralie.bonnet@cdl.ch / xcrprimary@cdl.ch

 

dd

Maria Costa

ChildCare Assistant

+41 79 155 81 03

Maria.COSTA@cdl.ch / xcrprimary@cdl.ch

 

ss

Samira Robei

ChildCare Assistant

+41 79 364 60 78

Samira.ROBEI@cdl.ch / xcrprimary@cdl.ch

 

Senior Activity Leaders


mm

Roberta Di Gia

Senior Activity Leader

roberta.digia@cdl.ch

 

ss

Jonathan Zeppa

Senior Activity Leader

Jonathan.Zeppa@cdl.ch

 

Activity Leaders


 

ss

Irena Dincic

Activity Leader

irena.dincic@cdl.ch

 

gg

Fana Nwokkeabia

Activity Leader

fana.nwokeabia@cdl.ch

 

é

Mauro Pellaz

Activity Leader

mauro.pellaz@cdl.ch

 

tt

Miguel Riberio

Activity Leader

miguel.ribeiro@cdl.ch

 

m

Diana Somogyi

Part Time Activity Leader

diana.somogyi@cdl.ch


Our music teachers