Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPersonal Information Collection Statement.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • An International Family

    Our diverse international community features students and staff from over 100 nationalities

    mission_vision_college_du_leman

  • Student Diversity

    Every aspect of Collège du Léman is geared towards creating a safe space for children to express and nurture their individuality.

    Girls

  • Our People

    We benefit from talented and experienced faculty, staff and our Senior Leadership Team.

    College du Leman - SLT - Our People

  • Personalised Learning

    We value each student’s individuality as well as his or her integration into society. Our programme of studies prepares our students for the demands of a global 21st century.

    CDL prepares students for the worlds top universities

  • A range of activities

    The opportunities don't stop when the school terms end. We offer a range of activities for your child to discover, from ski trips to performing arts camps and guided GAP years

    Boarding Activities - Collège du Léman - International School of Geneva

  • A Safe Place to Grow

    Our safe and welcoming campus will be a home where your child can learn to be confident and independent

    pastoral_care_collège_du_léman

  • Say Hello

    Get in touch or visit us to discover what makes Collège du Léman an inspiring place to learn

    Front View Secondary Building

  • A Place to Call Home

    Whether your child is joining us at Pre-K or midway through their learning journey, we offer a nurturing environment that will make a huge difference to their future

    primary students collège du léman

  • Contact us

    We would love to hear from you, so that we can discuss what your child needs to thrive.

    Boys playing

Our Team

The Office


m                       

Romolo Calvini

Extracurricular Senior Manager 

+41 22 775 55 74

romolo.calvini@cdl.ch / extracurricular@cdl.ch

 

j

Asha Victoria Judd

Extracurricular Coordinator

+41 22 775 55 56

Asha.Judd@cdl.ch / extracurricular@cdl.ch

 

l

Monica Dragostin

Extracurricular Officer

+41 22 775 55 43

monica.dragostin@cdl.ch / extracurricular@cdl.ch

 

l

Tebbine Struwer

Extracurricular Administrative assistant

+41 22 775 55 76

tebbine.struwer@cdl.ch / extracurricular@cdl.ch

 

XCR Show Coordinators


f

Nicolo Abbate

XCR Show Coordinator

nicolo.abbate@cdl.ch

 

m

Tania de Oliveira

XCR Show Coordinator

tanya.de-oliveira@cdl.ch

 

XCR ABRSM Coordinator


n

Idoia Etxegarai

XCR Abrsm Coordinator

idoia.etxegarai@cdl.ch

 

Day care Assistants


ff

Mirane Herve

Day Care Assistant

mirane.herve@cdl.ch/  xcrpreschool@cdl.ch

       

s

Agata Janiak

Day Care Assistant

agata.janiak@cdl.ch /  xcrpreschool@cdl.ch        

 

m

Dace Neikomme

Day Care Assistant

dace.neikomme@cdl.ch /  xcrpreschool@cdl.ch        

 

m

Deborah Novo Perez

Day Care Assistant

deborah.novo-perez@cdl.ch /  xcrpreschool@cdl.ch        

k

Katalin Zamberg

Day Care Assistant

katalin.zamberg@cdl.ch /  xcrpreschool@cdl.ch        

 

Childcare Assistants 


 

kk

Afef Sardouk

ChildCare Assistant

+41 79365 27 17

afef.sardouk@cdl.ch / xcrprimary@cdl.ch

 

d

Coralie Bonnet

ChildCare Assistant

+41 76 567 36 10

coralie.bonnet@cdl.ch / xcrprimary@cdl.ch

 

dd

Maria Costa

ChildCare Assistant

+41 79 155 81 03

Maria.COSTA@cdl.ch / xcrprimary@cdl.ch

 

ss

Samira Robei

ChildCare Assistant

+41 79 364 60 78

Samira.ROBEI@cdl.ch / xcrprimary@cdl.ch

 

Senior Activity Leaders


mm

Roberta Di Gia

Senior Activity Leader

roberta.digia@cdl.ch

 

ss

Jonathan Zeppa

Senior Activity Leader

Jonathan.Zeppa@cdl.ch

 

Activity Leaders


 

ss

Irena Dincic

Activity Leader

irena.dincic@cdl.ch

 

gg

Fana Nwokkeabia

Activity Leader

fana.nwokeabia@cdl.ch

 

é

Mauro Pellaz

Activity Leader

mauro.pellaz@cdl.ch

 

tt

Miguel Riberio

Activity Leader

miguel.ribeiro@cdl.ch

 

m

Diana Somogyi

Part Time Activity Leader

diana.somogyi@cdl.ch

 

gg

Laura Gil

Activity Leader

laura.gil@cdl.ch

 


Our music teachers