Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPersonal Information Collection Statement.

  • Helping students find their place in the world

    We create a safe space for children to express and nurture their individuality.

    CDL Meganav Our School

  • Our international and multi-cultural student family

    Our diverse community includes students from over 110 nationalities

    CDL Made for You Meganav

  • Our people

    Our learning community includes talented and experienced faculty and staff

    CDL Meganav Staff 1200x1200

  • Personalised learning journeys

    We value each student’s individuality as well as their integration into society. Our programme of studies prepares our students for the demands of a global 21st century.

    CDL Made for Curiosity 1200x1200

  • Summer, autumn and winter camps for children 4 to 18 years old

    A range of activities for your child to discover, from summer to winter, ski trips to performing arts camps.

    CDL Meganav Our School

  • A safe place to grow

    Our safe and welcoming campus is a home where your child can learn to be confident and independent

    CDL Boarding Meganav 1200x1200

  • Discover Collège du Léman

    Get in touch or visit us to discover what makes Collège du Léman an inspiring place to learn

    CDL Made for Families Meganav 1200x1200

  • A place to call home

    Whether your child is joining us in Early Years or midway through their learning journey, we offer a nurturing environment that will make a huge difference to their future

    CDL Made for Excitement Meganav 1200x1200

  • Contact us

    We would love to hear from you, so that we can discuss what your child needs to thrive.

    CDL Meganav Connections 1200x1200

News & Events

Featured Posts

Section Filters

May 2021

Monday 03 May

All day AP Exams

13:30 - 17:30 DST 2nd Cycle

Tuesday 04 May

All day AP Exams

Wednesday 05 May

All day AP Exams

Thursday 06 May

All day AP Exams

18:00 - 19:30 XCR Private Lesson Recital

18:00 - 19:30 XCR Private Lesson Recital

18:00 - 19:30 XCR Private Lesson Recital

Friday 07 May

All day AP Exams

Saturday 08 May

All day AP Exams

Sunday 09 May

All day AP Exams

Monday 10 May

All day AP Exams

Tuesday 11 May

All day AP Exams

08:30 - 12:30 Sports Day for Level 7 & 8 / Matinée Sportive Niveaux 7 et 8

Wednesday 12 May

All day AP Exams

08:30 - 12:30 Sports Day for Level 5 & 6 / Matinée Sportive Niveaux 5 et 6

08:30 - 12:30 Sports Day for Level 5 & 6 / Matinée Sportive Niveaux 5 et 6

Thursday 13 May

All day AP Exams

All day Ascension Public Holidays (No Classes / Pas de cours)

Friday 14 May

All day AP Exams

All day Ascension Public Holidays (No Classes / Pas de cours)

Saturday 15 May

All day AP Exams

Sunday 16 May

All day AP Exams

Monday 17 May

All day AP Exams

Tuesday 18 May

All day AP Exams

08:30 - 15:00 Preschool Sports Day

Wednesday 19 May

All day AP Exams

Thursday 20 May

All day AP Exams

Friday 21 May

All day AP Exams

Monday 24 May

All day Pentecost Monday Public Holiday (No Classes) / Lundi de Pentecôte (Pas de cours)

All day Outdoor classroom week

Tuesday 25 May

All day Outdoor classroom week

Wednesday 26 May

All day Outdoor classroom week

Thursday 27 May

All day Outdoor classroom week

Friday 28 May

All day Outdoor classroom week

Saturday 29 May

All day Secondary Graduation Ceremony / Cérémonie de promotion des classes de Terminale

May 2021