NORD ANGLIA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL MANILA CALENDAR

You can find key term, holiday, and event dates in the NAIS Manila school calendar.
Nord Anglia International School Manila Calendar | NAIS Manila-Content Page Header-Image_NAISM_Manila_2023_106
Nord Anglia International School Manila Calendar | NAIS Manila-02 Key Term Dates-dot circle

IMPORTANT DATES: 2024-2025

Parent Coffee Session Workshop with Stephen Dunn
Thursday 18 Apr 2024 08:00AM - 09:00AM
NAISM Song and Dance Concert
Friday 19 Apr 2024 15:30PM - 18:30PM
Juilliard Visit: Stephen Dunn
Thursday 18 Apr to Friday 19 Apr 2024
Parent Coffee Session: Student Well-being
Thursday 25 Apr 2024 09:30AM - 10:30AM
Parent Coffee Session: Student Well-being
Thursday 09 May 2024
IMP Recital
Friday 10 May 2024
Summer Art Fair
Saturday 18 May 2024 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Lower Secondary Drama Production
Friday 07 Jun 2024
LS Appreciation Day
Tuesday 11 Jun 2024
Summer Art Fair
Friday 14 Jun 2024 17:00PM - 21:00PM
EYFS Last Day and Graduation
Thursday 20 Jun 2024
Student Awards 2024
Friday 21 Jun 2024