Emergency Banner

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPrivacy & Cookie Policy.

  • DID YOU KNOW?

    We are a high achieving school where everyone can feel at home.

    sustainable

  • DID YOU KNOW?

    Our teachers maintain the highest standards of a British education.

    staff microscope

  • DID YOU KNOW?

    We are the heart of our community and a hub for many expatriate families living in Bangkok.

    students

  • DID YOU KNOW?

    We provide an international education where every child will achieve highly.

    achieving student

  • GET IN TOUCH

    We welcome your application. Please contact us to discuss vacancies at our school.

    student celebrating

  • CONNECT WITH US

    Whether you're looking for answers or would like to solve a problem, you'll find many ways to contact us right here

    student girls talking

Calendar

December 2021

Wednesday 01 December

All day Year 7-9 Parent/Student/Teacher Meetings

07:45 - 08:00 Year 7 Assembly

14:45 - 16:15 U13 Boys Basketball Tryout

14:45 - 16:15 U13 Tennis Tryout

14:45 - 16:15 U13 Girls Football Tryout

Thursday 02 December

All day Year 7-9 Parent/Student/Teacher Meetings

07:45 - 08:00 Year 8, 9 and 12/13 Assemblies

14:45 - 16:15 U13 Track Tryout

14:45 - 16:15 U13 Boys Badminton Tryout

14:45 - 16:15 U13 Boys Football Tryout

Friday 03 December

07:45 - 08:00 Year 10 & 11 Assemblies

10:30 - 11:30 Year 9 Options: First Thoughts Deadline

14:45 - 16:15 U13 Tennis Tryout

14:45 - 16:15 U13 Girls Badminton Tryout

Saturday 04 December

07:00 - 12:00 SATs

Monday 06 December

10:00 - 10:30 Christmas Karaoke Launch

Tuesday 07 December

14:45 - 16:15 U19 Boys Basketball Tryout

Wednesday 08 December

07:45 - 08:00 Year 7 Assembly

11:30 - 13:30 Christmas Lunch

Thursday 09 December

All day Christmas Fair

07:45 - 08:00 Year 8, 9 and 12/13 Assemblies

Friday 10 December

All day Christmas Clothes: Non-Uniform Day

10:30 - 12:00 Tutor Group Christmas Parties, including STA presents... "Have yourself a Merry Little Christmas", A selection box of music, dance and drama!

12:00 - 12:15 Year 12 Grade Reports published

12:00 - 12:30 End of Term 1

Saturday 11 December

07:00 - 12:00 SATs

Monday 13 December

All day School Closed

Tuesday 14 December

All day School Closed

Wednesday 15 December

All day School Closed

Thursday 16 December

All day School Closed

Friday 17 December

All day School Closed

Saturday 18 December

All day School Closed

07:00 - 12:00 SATs

Sunday 19 December

All day School Closed

Monday 20 December

All day School Closed

Tuesday 21 December

All day School Closed

Wednesday 22 December

All day School Closed

Thursday 23 December

All day School Closed

Friday 24 December

All day School Closed

Saturday 25 December

All day School Closed

07:00 - 12:00 SATs

Sunday 26 December

All day School Closed

Monday 27 December

All day School Closed

Tuesday 28 December

All day School Closed

Wednesday 29 December

All day School Closed

Thursday 30 December

All day School Closed

Friday 31 December

All day School Closed

December 2021