Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • Did you know?

    We are the only British International School in downtown Beijing, situated in the heart of the embassy district of Sanlitun.

  • Did you know?

    Through Nord Anglia University our teaching staff maintain the highest standards of a rigorous British education.

  • Student Aspirations

    We aim for all our students to become ‘Global Learners, Aspiring Leaders’

  • Be Ambitious

    We create an environment where there are no limits to what our students can achieve, where your child will excel academically, socially and personally.

  • Did you know?

    96% of parents of our current students felt that their first contact with our school was warm and welcoming.

  • Did you know?

    We have a dedicated team waiting to hear from you and support with your transition to the School

  • Connect with Us

    Find out more about what's happening at the School

News & Events

Featured Posts

Section Filters

May 2019

Thursday 09 May

14:15 - 15:00 Parents Reading Club @ The Coffee Shop

Monday 13 May

All day U9 T-ball Event @ BIBS

Thursday 16 May

All day NAE Choral Festival @ BSBSY

Friday 17 May

All day NAE Choral Festival @ BSBSY

Saturday 18 May

All day NAE Choral Festival @ BSBSY

All day Yard Sale

Monday 20 May

10:00 - 13:00 Y2 Boys and Girls BSB Football Invite @ Shunyi

Tuesday 21 May

10:00 - 13:00 Y1 Boys and Girls BSB Football Insite @ Shunyi

Wednesday 22 May

09:15 - 10:15 Y1 Performance

Thursday 23 May

09:15 - 10:15 Y1 Performance

Monday 27 May

All day Visit from Julliard Specialists

Tuesday 28 May

All day Visit from Julliard Specialists

All day Pastries with Parents - Meet Our New Head of Primary

Thursday 30 May

All day EY Performance: Tadpole parents, Seashell parents, Starfish parents

Friday 31 May

All day EY Performance: Jellyfish parents, Seahorse parents

All day Year 2 Sleepover

May 2019