We use cookies to improve your online experience. To learn more please refer to our.

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • We are a Truly International School

    With 40+ nationalities represented at our school we are rich in cultural diversity

    Boys in lab

  • Our Promises

    We nurture academic excellence, social confidence, manners, and both respect and self-respect.

    Teacher helping young students paint

  • Inspiring and Passionate

    Our Teachers are all well qualified and highly experienced in what they do, we give students the opportunities they need to lead

    Teacher with student

  • A Personalised Approach to Learning

    Our approach focuses on the individual child, coupled with global opportunities offers every child unique experiences.

    Boy in class

  • Taking Learning Beyond the Classroom

    "There is more in you than you think"

    Teacher and student in classroom

  • Inside Our School

    Keep up to date with our news and connect with each other

    Children playing

  • Ask us any question

    We can help with any query about your move abroad or just help put your mind at ease about schooling here

    Boys playing

Parent Information Sessions

We understand how important it is to know as much as possible about the school you choose for your child. Our Parent Information Sessions are a great way to come in and meet the team and ask as many questions as you want.

  • Science 1

Here are the list of our Parent Information Sessions. Please book by sending an email to admissions@nais.hk stating the date you prefer, your name and your child's date of birth. 

Due to the high volume of interest from families wanting to joining NAIS, our upcoming Parent Information Sessions will be restricted to those parents applying for the current academic year 2017/2018, or the upcoming 2018/2019 academic year.

If you are interested in your child joining the NAIS family from 2019 or beyond, we look forward to welcoming you on tours from March 2018. Please click here if you want to register your interest for 2019 and beyond. We will then invite you to attend one of our Parent Information Sessions. 

Lam Tin Campus (LT) (Primary/Secondary)

Date
Availability
9.45am  Wednesday 1st November Spaces
9.45am  Wednesday 8th November Spaces
9.45am  Wednesday 15th November Spaces
9.45am  Wednesday 22nd November Spaces
9.45am  Wednesday 29th November Spaces
9.45am  Wednesday 6th December Spaces
9.45am  Wednesday 13th December Spaces

 

Sai Kung Campus (SK) (3-5 years EYFS)

Date
Availability
8.45 - 9.45am  Monday 30th October Spaces
8.45 - 9.45am  Monday 9th November Spaces
8.45 - 9.45am  Monday 16th November Spaces
8.45 - 9.45am  Monday 23rd November Spaces
8.45 - 9.45am  Monday 30th November Spaces
8.45 - 9.45am  Monday 4th December Spaces
8.45 - 9.45am  Monday 11th December Spaces

 

Tai Tam Campus (3-5 years EYFS)

Date
Availability
8.45 - 9.45am  Tuesday 30th October Spaces
8.45 - 9.45am  Tuesday 14th November Spaces
8.45 - 9.45am  Tuesday 21st November Spaces
8.45 - 9.45am Tuesday 28th November Spaces
8.45 - 9.45am  Tuesday 5th December Spaces
8.45 - 9.45am  Tuesday 12th December Spaces