Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

THE ADMISSIONS OFFICE IS HERE FOR YOU.
  • Welcome to Nord Anglia International School Manila

    We are a warm and dedicated community delivering exceptional education to our students

    nav-school

  • Realising student potential

    Our personalised learning means all of our students reach their potential and more

    nav-student

  • Part of the family

    Our teachers and staff go above and beyond to deliver an outstanding education

    nav-staff

  • The sky's the limit

    As part of Nord Anglia Education, there are endless learning opportunities for our students

    nav-learning

  • Connect with us

    Read the latest news to find out what's happening in our community

    nav-news

  • Join our community

    We hope you will join our growing family of parents, teachers and students

    nav-admissions

  • Want to find out more?

    Don't hesitate to get in touch - we would love to hear from you.

    nav-contact

School Calendar

July 2020

Wednesday 01 July

All day School Break

Thursday 02 July

All day School Break

Friday 03 July

All day School Break

Saturday 04 July

All day School Break

Sunday 05 July

All day School Break

Monday 06 July

All day School Break

Tuesday 07 July

All day School Break

Wednesday 08 July

All day School Break

Thursday 09 July

All day School Break

Friday 10 July

All day School Break

Saturday 11 July

All day School Break

Sunday 12 July

All day School Break

Monday 13 July

All day School Break

Tuesday 14 July

All day School Break

Wednesday 15 July

All day School Break

Thursday 16 July

All day School Break

Friday 17 July

All day School Break

Saturday 18 July

All day School Break

Sunday 19 July

All day School Break

Monday 20 July

All day School Break

Tuesday 21 July

All day School Break

Wednesday 22 July

All day School Break

Thursday 23 July

All day School Break

Friday 24 July

All day School Break

Saturday 25 July

All day School Break

Sunday 26 July

All day School Break

Monday 27 July

All day School Break

Tuesday 28 July

All day School Break

Wednesday 29 July

All day School Break

Thursday 30 July

All day School Break

Friday 31 July

All day School Break

July 2020