学校介绍

关于我们|广州英国外籍人员子女学校 - 01 Tertiary Page Header
广州英国外籍人员子女学校是在中国广州办学时间最长的英国传统私立学校。在位于南湖和奥体中心的两座校区之中,我们国际教育经验丰富的杰出教师团队将不断激励您的孩子收获卓越的学业成绩,一步步走向世界顶尖的学术殿堂。

办学特色与教育方针

我们是一所汇聚了超过 50 个国家生源的英式国际学校,素以卓越的学业表现享誉盛名。作为覆盖全球的诺德安达教育集团杰出校园网络的旗下成员,在广州英国外籍人员子女学校,我们采用英国国家课程框架,激励我们的学生努力走好学习旅程中的每一步,志在培养他们成长为志存高远的优秀人才,收获超乎想象的辉煌成功。

 

经验丰富的教师团队采取因材施教的教育策略,能够对您孩子的个人理想、需要和兴趣所在建立明确的认知,通过悉心的辅导和支持培养他们成就最出色的自我。在发展学业的同时,我们的老师同样注重对性格的塑造,他们会在课堂内外组织开展丰富多彩的活动,让您的孩子尽情释放蓬勃的朝气与活力。

 

在广州英国外籍人员子女学校,我们将激励您的孩子开辟新的视野、建立浓厚的学习兴趣,沿着众多 BSG 校友跻身世界顶级学府的成功足迹一路向前,对此我们深感骄傲。

了解更多

历史与传统

广州英国外籍人员子女学校始终走在广州乃至全中国国际私立学校教育的最前沿。我们的学校创立于 2005 年,招收 1 - 18 岁之间所有年龄段的学生,凭借多年来的优异学业表现,包括在全球广泛得到认可的 A-Level 考试中取得的杰出成绩,而享誉盛名。

 

依托精益求精、全面发展的校园教学,我们学生的能力素质能够实现全方位的发展,最终成长为有思想、有韧性的优秀领导者,兼具心怀天下的全球公民意识,并依靠优异的学习成绩开启更加辉煌的大学篇章。

了解更多
Image_BSG_Guangzhou_2022
关于我们|广州英国外籍人员子女学校 - Feature Cards Pattern

校园社区感言

BSG 拥有一个由热爱学习的学生、家长、老师和教职人员共同组成的庞大校园社区。
关于我们|广州英国外籍人员子女学校 - Feature Cards Pattern
Ally Tan
大幼班和 6 年级学生家长
“很荣幸能让我的两个儿子加入这所学习环境优越、教育品质出众的国际学校!我非常喜欢学校的管弦乐团,每年圣诞节的演出是家长们最为期待的节日献礼。对各种文化兼容并包的新生家长支持组织同样也让我受益良多。”
关于我们|广州英国外籍人员子女学校 - Feature Cards Pattern
Olivia Kang
9 年级学生 Sally 的家长
“在 BSG 度过的七年时间里,我能明显地看到 Sally 的成长变化。她在体育活动和学业上都有许多收获,IGCSE 课程也将为她今后的大学生活打下坚实的基础。我自己也会参与校园社区的活动,并且成为了新生家长支持组织的成员,由此也结识了许多来自不同国家的新朋友。”
关于我们|广州英国外籍人员子女学校 - Feature Cards Pattern
Nurul Huda Binti Ab Hamid 女士
一位毕业生以及 10 年级、8 年级、5 年级和 1 年级学生家长
“非常高兴为我的孩子们选择了 BSG。BSG 为我的五个孩子提供了高质量的学习体验,并激励他们树立起远大的人生理想。老师总是能给他们坚定的支持和鼓励,循循善诱地培养他们热爱学习的核心价值观。学校的课外活动更是让我的孩子们能够充分发掘自己的潜能。”

让我们相聚在

招生时间
10:42 PM
周一-周五: 7.30am–4.30pm
现在天气
关于我们|广州英国外籍人员子女学校 - Local Area Map-weather icon 25 °C
大部分多云
广州
广州英国外籍人员子女学校(南湖校区,小幼班 - 13 年级)中国广州市 白云区 同和路 983-3 510515

了解 BSG 的优势特色

即刻联系我们的招生团队,了解我们如何为您的孩子带来尽善尽美的优质教育。在 BSG,您的孩子将畅享美妙绝伦的成长和成功体验。欢迎参观我们朝气蓬勃的校园,与专业素质出众的教师团队会面,亲身感受这里五彩缤纷的学习空间。

立即咨询
关于我们|广州英国外籍人员子女学校 - 08 Promo With Collage

BSG: OUR PRIVATE SCHOOL IN GUANGZHOU, CHINA

Private Schools in Guangzhou, China | BSG - 01 Tertiary Page Header
The British School of Guangzhou is the oldest international, private school of British heritage in Guangzhou, China. From our two lively South Lake and Olympic Park campuses, our internationally experienced, outstanding teachers will challenge your child to earn excellent academic results – leading them to the world’s top universities.

who we are and what we do

We’re a private British international school in Guangzhou China representing over 50 nationalities with a high reputation for academic excellence. As part of the Nord Anglia Education group of premier schools around the world, at the British School of Guangzhou, we follow the English National Curriculum and motivate our students at each step to be ambitious and achieve more than they ever imagined possible.

Our highly experienced teachers take personal approaches to teaching, so they identify and cultivate your child’s aspirations, needs, and interests – so they're supported to perform at their best. In sync with academics, our teachers build your child's character through many activities that energize their spirits in and beyond the classroom.

 

At the British School of Guangzhou, we’re proud to enable your child to explore new horizons and develop a love of learning, following the successful paths of British School of Guangzhou alumni who have attended the world’s leading universities.

OUR VALUES

HISTORY AND HERITAGE

The British School of Guangzhou is at the forefront of the international, private school education in Guangzhou and across China. Established in 2005 for students aged 1 to 18, our school has built a great reputation through the years for our academic excellence, including our outstanding results on A-level qualifications recognised worldwide.


Alongside our thriving, holistic education that develops the attributes of passionate global citizens – a generation of creative and resilient leaders – our students’ academic success leads them to tremendous university careers.

OUR ‘BE AMBITIOUS’ PHILOSOPHY
Image_BSG_Guangzhou_2022
Private Schools in Guangzhou, China | BSG - Feature Cards Pattern

MEET OUR COMMUNITY

The British School of Guangzhou has a tremendous learning community of students, parents, teachers, and staff who all love to learn.
WHAT OUR STUDENTS SAY
Ms. Ailly Tan
Ally Tan
Parent of Nursery and Year 6 students
“It’s my great honor that my two sons are in this international school with an excellent environment and education! I especially like the school orchestra – every Christmas performance is the most anticipated festival for parents. The multicultural Parent Primary Support Group is also excellent.”
thumbnail_image001
Olivia Kang
Parent of Sally, a Year 9 student
“I've witnessed Sally's substantial growth in the past seven years she’s been at BSG. She’s learned a lot through sports events, and in her academics, the IGCSE curriculum is excellent for university. I’ve also been involved in the community as a member of the Primary Parents Support Group and have made friends from different countries.”
Nurul Huda Binti Ab Hamid-1
Ms. Nurul Huda Binti Ab Hamid
Parent of one graduate and students of Years 10, 8, 5, and 1
“I’m so happy my children go to BSG. BSG has provided excellent-quality learning experiences for my five children and inspires them to be ambitious. They've been strongly and consistently supported by their teachers through core values that ensure they love learning. The extra-curricular activities also really push my children to be their best.”

FIND US IN Guangzhou

Admission hours
11:24 AM
Monday–Friday: 7.30am–4.30pm
Current weather
Private Schools in Guangzhou, China | BSG - Local Area Map-weather icon 28.9 °C
Cloudy
OUR ADDRESS
The British School of Guangzhou, 983-3 Tonghe Road, Baiyun District, Guangzhou 510515 China

DISCOVER WHAT MAKES BSG STAND OUT

Contact our Admissions team today to discover how we will give your child the unbeatable education they deserve. At The British School of Guangzhou, your child will enjoy every experience they need to grow and succeed. Visit our vibrant campus, meet our talented teachers, and see our learning spaces first hand.

Enquire now
Promo enquite