SCHOOL CALENDAR

The British School of Guangzhou Calendar | BSG-Content Page Header-GJK_2502
The British School of Guangzhou Calendar | BSG-Copy of 02 Key Term Dates-dot circle

IMPORTANT DATES: 2023/24

Here are some key dates for your diary.
School Open
Monday 21 Aug 2023 08:00AM - 15:00PM
After School Activity Term 1
Monday 18 Sep to Thursday 30 Nov 2023
After School Activity_Term2
Monday 08 Jan to Friday 22 Mar 2024
After School Activity_Term 3
Monday 08 Apr to Friday 31 May 2024
Spring Break
Monday 01 Apr to Friday 05 Apr 2024
Summer School
Monday 24 Jun to Friday 05 Jul 2024