南湖校园

南湖校区|广州英国人学校-Level 2 Page Header With Key Facts-SL-1181x665-01南湖校区|广州英国人学校-Level 2 Page Header With Key Facts-SL-1181x665-01
关键事实
56个
国家
2-18岁
年龄
20人
班级平均人数

朝气蓬勃的校园环境,成就梦想的美妙摇篮

BSG 校园坐落在绿树掩映的南湖沿岸,占地面积达 44,000 平米,置身于宽敞明亮的教室中,透过宽大的落地窗,纵享令人沉醉的湖光美景,绝佳的校园环境为每天课堂内外的学习活动创造了理想的条件。BSG 身在现代化的繁华都市,却又远离广州市区的喧嚣,仿佛一片世外桃源般的清净乐土。
南湖校区|广州英国人学校-Secondary Introduction-BSG_BSG_Campus_5050checklist_900x720_1

培养对学习的热爱,实现卓越的学业表现

在 BSG,充实的学习生活远远不止于优异的考试成绩。校园生活的方方面面都让我们充满期待,我们每一天都在健康快乐中成长。我们深知,您也许将与我们共同陪伴您的孩子走过 18 年的人生岁月。我们的师资团队将怀揣着对教育事业的满腔热情,培养您的孩子建立对学习的热爱,指引他们成就更出色的自我,为日后跻身世界级的学术殿堂打下坚实的基础。
南湖校区|广州英国人学校-Selection List-GJK_0653_BSG_Campus_5050checklist_900x720_1

校园设施

绝佳的南湖校区拥有先进的体育运动设施和世界级的表演艺术空间,能够满足众多校园活动的需要。在丰富的校园空间之内,每周会开展上百种课外活动,让我们的学生能够充分发掘自身的兴趣特长,参与高水平的赛事角逐。

精良的校园设施可以让您的孩子尽情畅享美好的校园生活。为此,我们汇聚了众多先进的最新技术设备和优质的教育资源,旨在激发他们饱满的学习热情。

湖畔校区校园设施亮点
  • 每一间教室均配备交互式技术设备
  • 四座图书馆
  • 先进的自然科学实验室和 STEAM 课程教室
  • 音乐舞蹈教室和剧场
  • 体育馆和游泳池
  • 两座足球场和一座室外篮球场
了解更多
南湖校区|广州英国人学校-Image-50-50 checklist-GJK_2437_BSG_Campus_5050checklist_900x720_1
南湖校区|广州英国人学校-Small Text And Image 1-GJK_1717_BSG_Campus_Smalltextimg_474x474_1
完善的技术资源

精良的技术条件,优越的学习体验

身为诺德安达教育集团旗下成员,意味着能够与全球最优质的教育技术资源 (EdTech) 实现对接!依托我们先进的全球校园学习平台,您的孩子将与来自全球 81 所学校的 70,000 名国际学生齐聚一堂,参加由诺德安达教育集团 15,000 名杰出教师布置的世界顶级线上教学活动,共同展开学习、研究和探索。

每一座教室都部署了先进的技术设备,交互式白板、智能电视、iPad、MacBook 和机器人技术设施触手可及,我们的学生将有目的、有计划地运用这些技术资源来开展更深层次的学习项目,强化自身的各项知识技能。除了这些学习工具之外,我们还将通过与 MIT 开展的专项合作,着力打造高品质的 STEAM 课程学习体验,以此来提升同学们的学习素养,培养他们创新、创造、协作、批判性思维和解决问题的能力。

让我们相聚在

北京时间
01:04 PM
目前天气
南湖校区|广州英国人学校-Local Area Map-weather icon 27 °C
多云
广州
南湖校区|广州英国人学校-06 - Promo With Collage-NAIS Al Khor_Qatar_2020_259_BSG_Campus_Carouseldefault_837x558_7

开启一段崭新的旅程

来到新的学校将为您的孩子开启学习旅程的崭新篇章,我们将始终与您相伴,帮助您和您的家人适应广州的生活,以及我们的校园环境。我们将竭诚解答您的疑问,我们的国际化校园社区真诚期待您的加入。

立即咨询

south lake campus

South Lake Campus | The British School of Guangzhou - Level 2 Page Header With Key FactsSouth Lake Campus | The British School of Guangzhou - Level 2 Page Header With Key Facts
Key Facts
56
Nationalities
2–18
Ages
20
Average class size

A STIMULATING ENVIRONMENT DESIGNED FOR YOUR CHILD’S AMBITIONS

Surrounded by the stunning South Lake, the tree-lined, lakeside the British School of Guangzhou campus spans an impressive 44,000 square meters with open, airy classrooms and large windows for appreciating the inspiring views – ideal for the rigorous and contemplative learning that happens inside and outside our classrooms every day. At the British School of Guangzhou, we appreciate being a little secluded, away from the rest of Guangzhou's congested city life. 

Image_BSG Guangzhou_Facilities_01

A LOVE FOR LEARNING AND OUTSTANDING ACADEMICS

At the British School of Guangzhou, we don’t just perform when it's time to take exams. We grow with passion every day because we truly love learning in all areas of life and school. We know you are investing nearly 18 years of your child’s growth with us. Our passionate teachers will motivate your child to build their love for learning, guiding them to achieve more, and be prepared for admissions to the world’s top universities. 
Image_BSG_Guangzhou_2022 C12 13

THE BRITISH SCHOOL OF GUANGZHOU FACILITIES

Our stunning South Lake campus features state-of-the-art sport facilities for many different activities and world-class performing arts spaces. Additionally, we have many spaces that support over a hundred after-school activities every week, so our students can nurture their interests and compete at the top of their game.

Because of our facilities, your child will get the most out of school. To this end, we combine the newest technologies with best-in-class resources to continually inspire their love for learning.

Highlights of our lakeside facilities include
  • Interactive technology in every classroom
  • Four libraries
  • Advanced science labs and a STEAM room
  • Music and dance studios and a theatre
  • A sports hall as well as a swimming pool
  • Two football fields and an outdoor basketball court
Our BSG South Lake facilities
Image_BSG_Guangzhou_2022
Image_BSG_Guangzhou_2022 C12 13 16 17
INTEGRATED TECH

TECHNOLOGIES THAT ENRICH SKILLFUL LEARNING

Being part of the Nord Anglia family means having immediate access to best education technology (EdTech) in the world! Through our state-of-the-art learning platform, Global Campus, your child will study, collaborate, and explore world-leading online activities and resources from over 15,000 outstanding Nord Anglia teachers – alongside 70,000 other international students across 81 schools.

With tech integrated to every classroom, our students seamlessly connect with interactive whiteboards, Smart TVs, iPads, MacBooks, and robotics equipment – all used with for strategic purposes of furthering their projects, skills, and knowledge. Given these tools, we facilitate high-quality STEAM learning experiences, boosted by our exclusive collaboration with MIT. As a result, our students cultivate stand-out attributes, including their ability to innovate, be creative, collaborate, think critically, and solve complex problems.

FIND US in GUANGZHOU

current time in China
07:14 AM
Current weather
South Lake Campus | The British School of Guangzhou - Local Area Map-weather icon 24 °C
Showers
our address
The British School of Guangzhou, 983-3 Tonghe Road, Baiyun District, Guangzhou 510515 China
Image_BSG_Guangzhou_2022

START A NEW ADVENTURE

Joining a new school is an exciting new chapter in your child’s learning journey – and we're here to help your family get adjusted to Guangzhou and our school environment every step of the way. Starting with a tour of our campus and a meeting with senior leaders and admissions team. We're looking forward to answering your questions and welcoming you to our international community.

ENQUIRE NOW