奥体中心校区

奥体中心校区|广州英国学校-Level 2 Page Header With Key Facts-nais_NAISGZ_Campus_Level2header_1317x741_1奥体中心校区|广州英国学校-Level 2 Page Header With Key Facts-nais_NAISGZ_Campus_Level2header_1317x741_1
关键事实
14人
平均每班14人
1-11岁
年龄
6:1
师生比

理想的学习成长环境

我们的奥体中心校区占地面积达 13,700 平米,专为早教至小学阶段的小同学们精心打造,绝佳的环境条件能够让您的孩子更快适应校园生活,建立对学习的热爱,并养成良好的学习习惯。

这座现代化的校园坐落在黄埔区核心地段,距离市中心仅数十分钟车程。奥体中心校区的教学楼配备了精良的先进技术资源,能够充分满足我们与茱莉亚学院的表演艺术合作教学以及与 MIT 开展的 STEAM 课程合作活动的各项需要。

奥体中心校区|广州英国学校-Secondary Introduction-Exterior NAISGZ 2_NAISGZ_Campus_5050checklist_900x720_1

培养对学习的热爱

在广州英国外籍人员子女学校,我们经验丰富的师资团队将培养您的孩子建立对学习的热爱,并充分兼顾个人兴趣和个性发展,激励他们取得更优异的表现。他们的好奇心和创造力将在整个基础教育阶段不断得到强化,同时也将在快乐中茁壮成长。
奥体中心校区|广州英国学校-Selection List-GJK_4733_NAISGZ_Campus_5050checklist_900x720_1

面向未来的先进设施

在我们的奥体中心校区,您的孩子将在寓教于乐的 STEAM 课程活动空间加深对世界的认知;在现代化的剧场以及音乐和舞蹈教室展现他们的艺术天赋;在开阔的操场和运动空间尽情释放活力。校园的各个区域全部经过精心设计,并汇聚了众多先进的技术设备和前沿教学资源,志在为同学们打造最美好的体验,激发他们对学习的热爱。
校园设施包括
  • 每间教室交互式技术资源,以及一间 STEAM 课程专用教室
  • 音乐和舞蹈教室
  • 艺术教室和剧场
  • 适合学生年龄的操场
  • 室内游泳池、体育馆和露天足球场
  • 两座图书馆
  • 两座食堂
了解更多
奥体中心校区|广州英国学校-Image-50-50 checklist-GJK_5044_NAISGZ_Campus_5050checklist_900x720_1
奥体中心校区|广州英国学校-Small Text And Image 1-GJK_5033_NAISGZ_Campus_Smalltextimg_474x474_1
完善的技术资源

科技赋能教学

身为诺德安达教育集团旗下成员,意味着能够与全球最优质的教育技术资源 (EdTech) 实现对接!依托我们先进的全球校园学习平台,小同学们将与来自全球 81 所学校的近 70,000 名国际学生齐聚一堂,参加由诺德安达教育集团 15,000 名杰出教师布置的世界顶级线上教学活动,共同展开学习、研究和探索。

每间教室都为我们的学生配备了完善的技术资源,交互式白板、智能电视、iPad 和 MacBook 等先进设备触手可及。除了这些学习工具之外,我们还将通过与 MIT 开展的专项合作,着力打造高品质的 STEAM 课程学习体验,以此来培养同学们创新、创造、协作、批判性思维和解决问题的能力。

让我们相聚在

北京时间
11:16 AM
目前天气
奥体中心校区|广州英国学校-Local Area Map-weather icon 14.4 °C
多云
广州
广州市诺地安格外籍人员子女学校 中国广州市 黄埔区 茅岗路 848 号 510799
奥体中心校区|广州英国学校-06 - Promo With Collage-GJK_5172_NAISGZ_Campus_Carouseldefault_837x558_1

开启一段崭新的旅程

来到新的学校将为您的孩子开启学习旅程的崭新篇章,我们将始终与您相伴,帮助您和您的家人适应广州的生活,以及我们的校园环境。我们将竭诚解答您的疑问,我们的国际化校园社区真诚期待您的加入。

立即咨询

olympic park campus

The British School of Guangzhou Olympic Park Campus | BSG-Level 2 Page Header With Key Facts-Image_NAISGZ_Guangzhou_2022The British School of Guangzhou Olympic Park Campus | BSG-Level 2 Page Header With Key Facts-Image_NAISGZ_Guangzhou_2022
Key Facts
14
Average class size
1–11
Ages
6:1
Student-teacher ratio

AN ENVIRONMENT BUILT FOR YOUR CHILD TO THRIVE

Across 13,700 square meters specifically designed for our youngest learners from the Early Years to Primary School, our Olympic Park campus is the best environment for your child to get introduced to school life, fall in love with learning and build their best study habits.

Our extremely modern, purpose-built campus is in the heart of Huangpu business district, only minutes away from downtown Guangzhou. Our Olympic Park building is stands out for hosting the newest technologies for performing arts in collaboration with The Juilliard School and STEAM activities in collaboration with MIT.
The British School of Guangzhou Olympic Park Campus | BSG-Secondary Introduction-Image_NAISGZ_Guangzhou_2022

NURTURING A LOVE FOR LEARNING

At the British School of Guangzhou, our highly experienced teachers will nurture your child’s love for learning alongside their personal interests and character development –motivating them to achieve more. Throughout these foundational years, they’ll build own sense of curiosity, creativity, and fun.
The British School of Guangzhou Olympic Park Campus | BSG-Selection List-Image_BSG_Guangzhou_2022

FACILITIES DESIGNED FOR THE FUTURE

At our Olympic Park campus, your child will expand their understanding of the world in our delightful STEAM activity spaces; showcase their talents in our theatre while practicing their skills in our music and dance studios; and develop movement and coordination skills and build physical strength in our versatile play areas and sports ground. Each area has been carefully designed to maximise our students’ experiences, blending the latest technology with best-in-class teaching materials to motivate them.
Our international school campus in Guangzhou is home to
  • Interactive technology in every classroom, as well as a specialised STEAM Room
  • Music and dance studios
  • An art room and a theatre
  • An age-appropriate playground
  • An indoor swimming pool, sports hall and an open air football field
  • Two libraries
  • Two canteens
OUR OLYMPIC PARK FACILITIES
The British School of Guangzhou Olympic Park Campus | BSG-Image-50-50 checklist-Image_NAISGZ_Guangzhou_2022

Our New Olympic Park Learning Environment

The British School of Guangzhou Olympic Park Campus | BSG-Small Text And Image 1-Image_BSG_Guangzhou_2022  C28
INTEGRATED TECH

TECHNOLOGIES THAT BOOST LEARNING

Being part of the Nord Anglia family means having immediate access to best education technology (EdTech) in the world! Through our state-of-the-art learning platform, Global Campus, our youngest learners benefit from studying, collaborating with, and exploring world-leading online activities and resources from over 15,000 outstanding Nord Anglia teachers – alongside their classmates of nearly 70,000 other international students across 81 schools.

With tech integrated to every classroom, our students can seamlessly connect with interactive whiteboards, Smart TVs, iPads, and MacBooks. Given these tools, we facilitate high-quality STEAM learning experiences, boosted by our exclusive collaboration with MIT. As a result, our students begin to learn how to innovate, be creative, collaborate, think critically, and solve intriguing problems.

FIND US in GUANGZHOU

current time in China
01:44 AM
Current weather
The British School of Guangzhou Olympic Park Campus | BSG-Local Area Map-weather icon 11.7 °C
Mostly clear
our address
BSG Olympic Park Campus, 848 Maogang Road, Huangpu District, Guangzhou 510799 China
The British School of Guangzhou Olympic Park Campus | BSG-06 - Promo With Collage-Image_BSG_Guangzhou_2022

LEAD A NEW ADVENTURE

Joining a new school is an exciting new chapter in your child’s learning journey – and we're here to help your family get adjusted to Guangzhou and our school environment every step of the way. We're looking forward to answering your questions and welcoming you to our international community.

enquire now