Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • DID YOU KNOW?

    We are a high achieving school where everyone can feel at home.

    sustainable

  • DID YOU KNOW?

    Our teachers maintain the highest standards of a British education.

    staff microscope

  • DID YOU KNOW?

    We are the heart of our community and a hub for many expatriate families living in Bangkok.

    international day

  • DID YOU KNOW?

    We provide an international education where every child will achieve highly.

    achieving student

  • GET IN TOUCH

    We welcome your application. Please contact us to discuss vacancies at our school.

    student celebrating

  • CONNECT WITH US

    Whether you're looking for answers or would like to solve a problem, you'll find many ways to contact us right here

    student boys talking

Key Stage 2: Suddenly Monday

Tomorrow it’s the first Monday Timetable Day to catch up on all the ones we’ve missed...This  week is the time to catch the last two performances of Annie Jr….Find out more information on a special meeting for STARs parents.

 

Monday Timetables

Don’t forget, tomorrow is the first of our catch up Monday timetable days. This will apply to lesson time only. Our ECA program will run as normal on these days due to the involvement of outside providers who cannot easily change their schedules. The Monday timetable will run on the following days:

  • Wednesday 8 May

  • Thursday 23 May

Children will need to come prepared for the Monday timetable on these days, which may mean that they need to pack their PE kit, swimming kit or bring their musical instrument (Y5 & 6) for that day.

Annie - KS2 Production

050719 ks2 1 070519 ks2 2 (2)

We’re currently one show down and two to go for the KS2 production of Annie. It was an exciting first showing for parents this afternoon- the students had all upped their game for their first show with an audience of parents and peers. Hopefully, you’ve been lucky enough to bag some tickets for our two remaining performances. We also hope that this will inspire some more children to step up and get involved next year, whether as a musician or as part of the cast. This year we have over 50 students involved who have been committed since their first auditions all the way back in August. Well done to everyone who has taken part. Next week, we’ll be back with some pictures from the show.

Meeting for STARs Parents

Work has been going on across the Primary School to prepare the students for next academic year.  As part of this, we would like to invite the parents of STARs students to a meeting to discuss developments in the STARs programme.

This meeting will be on Friday 24 May at 8.30 a.m. and is scheduled to last at least an hour.  The meeting will celebrate the achievements of the students and look at planned developments in the programme.

070519 ks2 3 070519 ks2 4

Important dates for the term

  • Monday timetable - Wednesday 8 May

  • KS2 Production ‘Annie’ - Wednesday 8 May @ 4.00 p.m.

  • KS2 Production ‘Annie’ - Thursday 9 May @ 4.00 p.m.

  • Year 6 Sports Day - Friday 10 May

  • Year 3 Sports Day - Thursday 16 May

  • Year 6 Music Concert - Thursday 16th May @ 4.00  p.m.

  • School closed - compensation for Visakha Bucha Day - Monday 20 May

  • Year 5 Roman Day - Wednesday 22 May

  • Monday timetable -  Thursday 23 May

  • Year 5 Music Concert - Thursday 23 May @ 4.00 p.m.

  • School closed - Half Term - Monday 27 & Tuesday 28 May

  • Primary Project week - Wednesday 29 to Friday 31 May

  • Year 6 to Year 7 Transition Day - Wednesday 29 May

  • Year 4 Chocolate Factory trips - Monday 3 to Wednesday 5 June

  • Year 6 Leavers Party - Thursday 6 June

  • Primary FOBISIA Games - Monday 10 to Friday 14 June

  • Year 3 Expo - Wednesday 12 June

  • KS2 Class Swap morning - Tuesday 18 June

  • Primary Sports Awards - Wednesday 19 June

  • Year 6 Leavers Assembly - Friday 21 June

  • Year 5 Expo - Friday 21 June

  • Primary House Music Competition - Monday 24 June

  • End of term assembly - Wednesday 26th June

  • Last day of term - Wednesday 26 June