Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • About North Broward Preparatory School

    North Broward Preparatory is a long-established school offering robust curricula that promotes individualized learning, creativity and critical thinking.

    honor code

  • An Innovative, Unmatched Educational Experience

    At North Broward Preparatory School, your child will learn the critical skills needed to thrive in an increasingly global world.

    Admission

  • Academics

    Learn more about our Academic Plan, Core Values, Rigorous Curriculum and more.

    Academics at North Broward Prep

  • Life in South Florida

    Your child will have extended opportunities to utilize North Broward’s standout academic programs, state-of-the-art facilities and robust curricula, within our engaging and thoughtful learning community.

    Residential Trip

  • Developing Creativity & Confidence

    We offer a vibrant Fine Arts education that fosters broad dispositions and skills, especially: creative thinking, connection making, artistic achievement, and a sensitive aesthetic awareness.

    NBPS Orchestra

  • Boarding

    The Boarding Program offers students an exceptional global opportunity, first-class education, and a safe home environment.

    Student in classroom

  • Find out what's happening.

    Visit our news and events pages to stay up to date on our vibrant community.

    Junior Ring

  • Get in touch

    We're happy to answers your questions and look forward to hearing from you

    preschool

News & Events

Featured Posts

Section Filters

March 2020

Sunday 01 March

17:30 - 20:30 Faculty Concert

Monday 02 March

08:30 - 10:00 USFOL Meeting-Open to All

16:00 - 21:00 Save Promise Spirit Night-Tijuana Flats

Tuesday 03 March

08:00 - 09:00 LSFOL Monthly Board Meeting

08:00 - 09:00 LSFOL Monthly Board Meeting

08:25 - 10:00 Guest Speaker--Eric Kussin

18:30 - 19:30 NHS Inductions

Saturday 07 March

Saturday 14 March

Sunday 15 March

All day Tanzania Trip

Monday 16 March

Tuesday 17 March

All day Tanzania Trip

All day 8th grade DC Trip-Canceled

All day 8th grade DC Trip-Canceled

Wednesday 18 March

All day Tanzania Trip

All day 8th grade DC Trip-Canceled

All day 8th grade DC Trip-Canceled

09:40 - 10:40 4ocean- Middle School Speaker

09:40 - 10:40 4ocean- Middle School Speaker

17:45 - 19:15 NB Wellness #6

18:00 - 19:00 NB Wellness Series: Brain Awareness-Canceled

Thursday 19 March

All day Tanzania Trip

All day 8th grade DC Trip-Canceled

All day 8th grade DC Trip-Canceled

All day PSTA online Auction

Friday 20 March

All day Tanzania Trip

All day 8th grade DC Trip-Canceled

All day 8th grade DC Trip-Canceled

All day PSTA online Auction

Saturday 21 March

All day PSTA online Auction

All day Mock ACT- Virtual

All day Pep Band / Dance to Universal-Canceled

Sunday 22 March

All day PSTA online Auction

Monday 23 March

All day PSTA online Auction

09:20 - 10:00 Legislative Meeting-Canceled

Tuesday 24 March

All day PSTA online Auction

All day Dress Uniform Day-Canceled

Wednesday 25 March

All day PSTA online Auction

18:30 - 20:30 Strings Private Lesson Recital-Canceled

Thursday 26 March

All day PSTA online Auction

19:00 - 21:00 Mr. NB

Friday 27 March

All day Career Day-Canceled

17:30 - 19:00 Innovation Night

17:30 - 19:00 Innovation Night

18:30 - 20:30 Flute Recital-Canceled

19:00 - 21:00 MS Party-Canceled

19:00 - 21:00 MS Party-Canceled

Monday 30 March

All day Dress Down Day

Tuesday 31 March

All day Aimee Nezhukumatathil

08:30 - 09:30 Fine Arts Booster Parent Meeting-Canceled

March 2020