Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • About North Broward Preparatory School

    North Broward Preparatory is a long-established school offering robust curricula that promotes individualized learning, creativity and critical thinking.

    honor code

  • An Innovative, Unmatched Educational Experience

    At North Broward Preparatory School, your child will learn the critical skills needed to thrive in an increasingly global world.

    Admission

  • Academics

    Learn more about our Academic Plan, Core Values, Rigorous Curriculum and more.

    Academics at North Broward Prep

  • Life in South Florida

    Your child will have extended opportunities to utilize North Broward’s standout academic programs, state-of-the-art facilities and robust curricula, within our engaging and thoughtful learning community.

    Residential Trip

  • Developing Creativity & Confidence

    We offer a vibrant Fine Arts education that fosters broad dispositions and skills, especially: creative thinking, connection making, artistic achievement, and a sensitive aesthetic awareness.

    NBPS Orchestra

  • Boarding

    The Boarding Program offers students an exceptional global opportunity, first-class education, and a safe home environment.

    Student in classroom

  • Find out what's happening.

    Visit our news and events pages to stay up to date on our vibrant community.

    Junior Ring

  • Get in touch

    We're happy to answers your questions and look forward to hearing from you

    preschool

News & Events

Featured Posts

Featured Article
The North Broward Preparatory School Food Miles Matter Team Wins National Lexus Eco Challenge

North Broward Preparatory School’s (NBPS) 6th grade team was selected as the national middle school winner in the Lexus Eco Challenge. The group’s team named Food Miles Matter includes sixth graders Camila Palladino, Isabel Wiley, Maddie Sage, Ryan Folic, Nate Harmelin, Grant Fawcett and Hayden Simmons.  The challenge was designed to encourage middle and high school students and teachers to make a difference in the eco health of our planet and develop and implement environmental programs that po ...

Read more
Categories

Section Filters

October 2019

Tuesday 01 October

Wednesday 02 October

Thursday 03 October

Friday 04 October

08:30 - 10:00 USFOL Meeting

Saturday 05 October

Monday 07 October

10:15 - 11:05 Legislative Meeting

Saturday 12 October

Tuesday 15 October

Wednesday 16 October

Friday 18 October

Saturday 19 October

Monday 21 October

Wednesday 23 October

Saturday 26 October

All day ACT

Sunday 27 October

13:00 - 16:00 Open House

Wednesday 30 October

Friday 01 November

October 2019