Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • About North Broward Preparatory School

    North Broward Preparatory is a long-established school offering robust curricula that promotes individualized learning, creativity and critical thinking.

    honor code

  • An Innovative, Unmatched Educational Experience

    At North Broward Preparatory School, your child will learn the critical skills needed to thrive in an increasingly global world.

    Admission

  • Academics

    Learn more about our Academic Plan, Core Values, Rigorous Curriculum and more.

    Academics at North Broward Prep

  • Life in South Florida

    Your child will have extended opportunities to utilize North Broward’s standout academic programs, state-of-the-art facilities and robust curricula, within our engaging and thoughtful learning community.

    Residential Trip

  • Developing Creativity & Confidence

    We offer a vibrant Fine Arts education that fosters broad dispositions and skills, especially: creative thinking, connection making, artistic achievement, and a sensitive aesthetic awareness.

    NBPS Orchestra

  • Boarding

    The Boarding Program offers students an exceptional global opportunity, first-class education, and a safe home environment.

    Student in classroom

  • Find out what's happening.

    Visit our news and events pages to stay up to date on our vibrant community.

    Junior Ring

  • Get in touch

    We're happy to answers your questions and look forward to hearing from you

    preschool

Events Calendar

November 2019

Saturday 02 November

Monday 04 November

09:20 - 10:10 Legislative Meeting

Tuesday 05 November

08:30 - 10:00 USFOL Meeting

Friday 08 November

17:30 - 19:30 LS Harvest Hoedown

17:30 - 19:30 LS Harvest Hoedown

18:00 - 21:00 MSSG FALL- Party

18:00 - 21:00 MSSG FALL- Party

Saturday 09 November

Sunday 10 November

All day Color Run

Monday 11 November

Tuesday 12 November

Friday 15 November

All day Full Sail

10:30 - 13:30 Vocal Master Class

Saturday 16 November

Monday 18 November

All day US Bookfair

10:15 - 11:05 Legislative Meeting

Tuesday 19 November

All day US Bookfair

18:30 - 20:30 Voice Recital

Wednesday 20 November

All day US Bookfair

10:00 - 10:30 Senior Class Meeting with Herff Jones: Graduation Measurements and Announcements

17:30 - 18:30 Strings S & E Recital

19:00 - 20:00 Strings S & E Recital

Thursday 21 November

All day US Bookfair

08:30 - 11:00 K Thanksgiving Feast

08:30 - 11:00 K Thanksgiving Feast

18:30 - 20:30 Jazz Band Concert

Friday 22 November

Saturday 23 November

Monday 25 November

Tuesday 26 November

Wednesday 27 November

Thursday 28 November

Friday 29 November

Saturday 30 November

November 2019