We use cookies to improve your online experience. To learn more please refer to ourPersonal Information Collection Statement.

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPersonal Information Collection Statement.

  • About North Broward Preparatory School

    North Broward Preparatory is a long-established school offering robust curricula that promotes individualized learning, creativity and critical thinking.

    honor code

  • An Innovative, Unmatched Educational Experience

    At North Broward Preparatory School, your child will learn the critical skills needed to thrive in an increasingly global world.

    Admission

  • Academics

    Learn more about our Academic Plan, Core Values, Rigorous Curriculum and more.

    Academics at North Broward Prep

  • Life in South Florida

    Your child will have extended opportunities to utilize North Broward’s standout academic programs, state-of-the-art facilities and robust curricula, within our engaging and thoughtful learning community.

    Residential Trip

  • Developing Creativity & Confidence

    We offer a vibrant Fine Arts education that fosters broad dispositions and skills, especially: creative thinking, connection making, artistic achievement, and a sensitive aesthetic awareness.

    NBPS Orchestra

  • Boarding

    The Boarding Program offers students an exceptional global opportunity, first-class education, and a safe home environment.

    Student in classroom

  • Find out what's happening.

    Visit our news and events pages to stay up to date on our vibrant community.

    Junior Ring

  • Get in touch

    We're happy to answers your questions and look forward to hearing from you

    preschool

Events Calendar

May 2021

Monday 03 May

All day AP/IB Exams

Tuesday 04 May

All day AP/IB Exams

Wednesday 05 May

All day AP/IB Exams

07:30 - 13:30 LS Teacher Appreciation celebration

07:30 - 13:30 LS Teacher Appreciation celebration

Thursday 06 May

All day AP/IB Exams

Friday 07 May

All day AP/IB Exams

08:30 - 14:30 USFOL Budget and Allocations

Saturday 08 May

All day SAT Testing

14:00 - 17:00 Upper School End of the Year

Monday 10 May

All day NBPSPY's

All day AP/IB Exams

Tuesday 11 May

All day AP/IB Exams

10:00 - 13:30 Volunteer Appreciation and 3rd NB-PA General Meeting

Wednesday 12 May

All day AP/IB Exams

All day All School Musical

08:45 - 12:15 NB-PA Executive Board Budget Meeting

18:30 - 19:30 Guitar Concert

Thursday 13 May

All day AP/IB Exams

All day All School Musical

All day No School for MS Students/Student Portfolio Conference

All day No School for LS Students/Student Portfolio Conference

All day No School for MS Students/Student Portfolio Conference

All day No School for LS Students/Student Portfolio Conference

16:00 - 17:00 Athletic Signing Day

Friday 14 May

All day AP/IB Exams

Saturday 15 May

All day New Family Course Counseling

All day New Family Course Counseling

18:30 - 20:00 Band Concert

Sunday 16 May

13:00 - 16:00 LS-FOL book fair

13:00 - 16:00 LS-FOL book fair

Monday 17 May

All day AP/IB Exams

16:15 - 17:45 HS Eagles Dance Team Audition

18:00 - 19:00 NJHS Induction

18:00 - 19:00 NJHS Induction

Tuesday 18 May

All day AP/IB Exams

16:15 - 17:45 MS Eagles Dance Team Audition

16:30 - 17:30 NSJHS Induction

16:30 - 17:30 NSJHS Induction

Wednesday 19 May

All day AP/IB Exams

08:30 - 09:30 LS-FOL Meeting dates

13:00 - 14:30 8th Grade Rehearsal

13:00 - 14:30 8th Grade Rehearsal

15:15 - 17:30 HS Competition Dance Team Audition

18:30 - 21:00 Senior Awards

Thursday 20 May

All day AP/IB Exams

All day Silver Knights

10:00 - 11:00 K Graduation

10:00 - 11:00 K Graduation

13:00 - 14:00 5th Grade Move Up

13:00 - 14:00 5th Grade Move Up

15:15 - 16:30 MS Competition Dance Team Audition

16:30 - 17:30 HS Competition Dance Team Call-backs

Friday 21 May

All day AP/IB Exams

08:45 - 09:45 LS May Assembly

08:45 - 09:45 LS May Assembly

17:00 - 18:00 8th Grade Move Up Ceremony

17:00 - 18:00 8th Grade Move Up Ceremony

20:00 - 22:30 Senior Graduation

Saturday 22 May

All day Prom

Sunday 23 May

All day Residential Seniors Depart from Residential Facilities

Tuesday 25 May

16:00 - 16:30 NSHS Induction

Monday 31 May

All day No School- Memorial Day

May 2021