Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • The MET Difference

    Cultivating the intellect, imagination, and values of each child.

    school-square

  • Student Life

    We help build confidence to discover true passions and reach maximum potential.

    student-square

  • Our Curriculum

    Our IB Continuum School is designed to promote critical thinking and communication skills for all ages.

    learning-square

  • Our Team

    Excellence in teaching where each child is motivated, happy, and inspired to learn.

    staff-square

  • News & Events

    Find the latest updates about school and blogs that focus on learning and parenting from experts in the field of education here.

    news-square

  • Join Our Community

    We are the only International IB Continuum School in Panama. Join us and learn more.

    admissions-square

  • Get in Touch

    Our Admission team is pleased to help your family join ours. Contact us today.

    contact-square

News & Events

Featured Posts

gonzalo-brenes-summary
Featured Article
Tribute to Gonzalo Brenes

In May 2018 the Metropolitan School of Panama's choir performed "Tonadas del Trópico Niño" at the Ernesto J. Castillero National Library. Tonadas del Trópico Niño is a collection of 24 songs published in 1955. The pieces were composed for young voices and piano by renowned Panamanian musician and educator, Gonzalo Brenes.

Read more

Section Filters

October 2018

Tuesday 02 October

Wednesday 03 October

Thursday 04 October

Friday 05 October

Saturday 06 October

Monday 08 October

Tuesday 09 October

Wednesday 10 October

Thursday 11 October

Monday 15 October

Tuesday 16 October

Thursday 18 October

All day Bookamania

Friday 19 October

All day Bookamania

Saturday 20 October

All day Bookamania

09:00 - 16:00 Chapuzon Aguatigers

Sunday 21 October

All day Bookamania

Monday 22 October

All day Bookamania

Tuesday 23 October

All day Bookamania

Wednesday 24 October

All day Bookamania

Thursday 25 October

All day Bookamania

Friday 26 October

All day Bookamania

Saturday 27 October

All day Bookamania

Sunday 28 October

All day Bookamania

Monday 29 October

All day Bookamania

Tuesday 30 October

All day Bookamania

Wednesday 31 October

October 2018