学校介绍

BSB Shunyi 在北京的众多学校中独树一帜。我们是一个富有凝聚力的社区,志在打造优质的教学体验,收获优异的学习成果,塑造一代富有创造力、坚韧不拔、学业有成的全球公民,并赋予他们收获成功所需的各项素质,无论他们选择怎样的未来之路,都将能够谱写一幅辉煌的人生画卷。

北京英国学校(顺义校区)

BSB Shunyi,我们为拥有多元化和兼收并蓄的校园社区,以及富有包容性的文化意识而深感骄傲。在这样的氛围中,我们的学生将能够建立广阔的国际化视野,锻炼出优秀的领导能力,勇于承担属于他们的社会使命。我们针对每一位学生的特点因材施教,并为他们设置富有挑战性的学习目标,充分释放他们的学习潜能,激励他们不断取得出色的学习成果,最终推开世界顶级学术殿堂的大门。

BSB SHUNYI

2003 年,北京英国学校在三里屯开放,顺义校区开放于 2009 年。回顾近 20 年的辉煌历史,作为在北京办学时间最长的英国学校体系的成员,以及周边地区毋庸置疑的理想教育选择,我们深感自豪。BSB Shunyi 拥有来自 60 多个国家的优秀学生,[SEO:]我们身着整齐划一的校服,相聚在同一片蓝天下。我们的国际化社区真诚接纳来自世界各地的学生家庭,并将全体社区成员紧密地凝聚在一起。

让我们相聚在北京顺义

当地时间
09:05 PM
当地天气
25.3 °C
我们的地址
北京市顺义区天竺开发区安华街9号南院 101318

真诚期待与您相约!

与我们的招生团队沟通,了解我们的优势特色,也可以预约造访我们的校园,亲自到校参观。

ABOUT OUR SCHOOL

About BSB Shunyi | The British School of Beijing, Shunyi-01 Tertiary Page Header-BSB Graduates 1317x439

At BSB Shunyi, we’re not just any school in Beijing. We’re a community dedicated to shaping a generation of creative and resilient global citizens through our learning experiences that provide fantastic outcomes. Your child will have everything they need for success – whatever they choose to be or do in life.

WHO WE ARE AND WHAT WE DO

At The British School of Beijing, Shunyi, we take pride in our diverse and inclusive school community as well as in our cultural awareness, where our students develop their international outlooks and leadership abilities to nurture their social responsibility. Our students receive personalised, challenging, and academically stimulating learning experiences that lead to fantastic outcomes and open pathways to the world's best universities. 
About BSB Shunyi | The British School of Beijing, Shunyi-02 Image-50-50-Image_Shunyi_Beijing_2021_200

HISTORY AND HERITAGE

 
The British School of Beijing opened at BSB Sanlitun in 2003, and we expanded to our Shunyi campus in 2009. We take great pride in being part of the oldest British heritage school system in China’s capital city, and at nearly 20 years old, we are firmly established as the school of choice in the vicinity. With over 60 nationalities represented at The British School of Beijing Shunyi, that means we all wear the same BSB Shunyi school uniform. Our international community warmly welcomes and comes together in solidarity with families from all around the world.

 

About BSB Shunyi | The British School of Beijing, Shunyi-Image-50-50 1-BSB-International-Day-900x720

FIND US IN Beijing

Admission hours
11:03 AM
Monday–Friday: 9 am–4.00pm
Current weather
Contact Us | The British School of Beijing, Shunyi-Local Area Map-weather icon 18.4 °C
Intermittent clouds
OUR ADDRESS
South Side, No. 9 An Hua Street, Shunyi District, Beijing 101318

WE LOOK FORWARD TO WELCOMING YOU!

Meet with our Director of Admissions to learn what makes us unique. After hearing about our programme and what you're looking for in your child's next steps, we'd be delighted to welcome you on campus to explore our state-of-the-art facilities, interact with current students, and to learn more about the process.

Enquire now
About BSB Shunyi | The British School of Beijing, Shunyi-08 Promo With Collage-Academic Excellence