BSB Shunyi Calendar 2023-2024

BSB Shunyi Calendar 2023-2024 | BSB Shunyi-02 Key Term Dates-dot circle

Key Term Dates: 2023–2024

Keep up to date with the academic year at BSB Shunyi with these key dates for your calendar. Click below to download the detailed School Calendar.


Term 1
Friday 01 Sep to Friday 15 Dec 2023
Winter Holidays
Monday 18 Dec 2023 to Tuesday 02 Jan 2024
Term 2
Wednesday 03 Jan to Friday 29 Mar 2024
Spring Break
Monday 01 Apr to Friday 05 Apr 2024
Term 3
Monday 08 Apr to Wednesday 26 Jun 2024