职业发展

作为诺德安达教育集团旗下众多杰出国际学校的一员,北京英国学校(顺义校区)将为您的职业生涯揭开辉煌的新篇章。
为何选择诺德安达?

广阔的发展资源

诺德安达教育集团汇聚了众多优秀的国际学校,是在全球享誉盛名的治学典范。只有出类拔萃的教育工作者才有资格成为北京英国学校(顺义校区)的一员,我们的团队成员必须有能力激励和引领我们的学生成长为具有优秀意志品质的创新人才,为我们的世界带来积极的改变。

在 BSB Shunyi,这意味着既要锻炼学生的领导能力,为应对 21 世纪的各项挑战做好准备,也要帮助他们积累知识技能、提升综合素质,并建立健康的价值观和人生观,进而在未来人生中收获成功——我们的许多学生都如愿跻身世界顶级高等院校。

广阔的诺德安达大学培训平台,以及我们与麻省理工学院 (MIT)、茱莉亚学院 (The Julliard School) 和联合国儿童基金会 (UNICEF) 开展的专项合作,为我们提供了傲视全球的丰富教学资源拥有如此众多卓越的教学培训工具,我们的师资团队始终满怀自信,更能以身作则,为我们的学生树立终生学习的优秀榜样,激励他们努力进取,成就卓越。

加入诺德安达大家庭

在整个学年期间,无论是寻求长期发展,还是短期代课,我们始终接收资历出众的优秀教师投递的申请。请注意,即使是申请代课教师职位,申请者也必须具备权威机构颁发的教育资格证书,例如教育专业学士学位或研究生教育证书 (PGCE),以及两年以上任教经验。

我们为教师提供可观的薪资、优越的住宿条件、年度机票补贴、医疗补贴,并为教师子女提供在学校就读的席位。我们的师资团队将在蓬勃发展、活力四射的北京畅享这座首都城市的美妙生活和工作体验。

培养面向未来的优秀人才

我们将世界级的教学水准、全球公认的课程体系、先进的技术设备和完善的校园设施集于一身。我们的教职人员热情饱满地致力于教育事业,并将通过我们提供的丰富培训资源,不断努力提升自我。

CAREERS

As part of Nord Anglia Education’s premium group of international schools, the British School of Beijing, Shunyi will take you fantastic places in your career.
GREAT GROWTH OPPORTUNITIES

WHY CHOOSE NORD ANGLIA?

Nord Anglia Education is a leading premium international schools group with a high reputation for academic excellence worldwide. To be considered for a position at The British School of Beijing, Shunyi, you must be an outstanding educator who can inspire and engage our students to become a generation of creative and resilient global citizens – students who will change our world for the better.

For us at BSB Shunyi, this means preparing our students for the leadership challenges of the 21st century and guiding them in developing the skills, values, attitudes, and personal qualities they need to achieve success – and many of our students go on to attend the world’s best universities.

We have exclusive world-class teaching resources through our training platform Nord Anglia University and our special collaborations with MIT, The Julliard School, and UNICEF. With so many excellent tools at their fingertips, our teachers are always confident and passionate about lifelong learning. As a result, our students are motivated to be and do their best.

WORK FOR US

We are always interested in receiving applications from qualified teachers throughout the school year, both for long-term teaching positions and for teaching on a cover or supply basis. Please note that even for cover-teaching positions, applicants must have a recognised teaching qualification (e.g., Bachelor of Education or PGCE), plus a minimum of two years’ teaching experience.

Our teachers receive a competitive salary, accommodation that we provide, an annual flight allowance, subsidised healthcare, and places in the school for your children. Our teachers also benefit from living and working in China’s capital city – an exciting and dynamic environment. 

JOB VACANCIES

Shaping the next generation

We combine world-class teaching and globally recognised curricula with cutting-edge technology and facilities. Our educators are passionate about inspiring young minds – and through our exceptional training opportunities, they never stop learning.

How we teach
Promo enquite