联系我们

我们的地址和位置 - Tertiary Page Header
欢迎预约参观校园!

北京英国学校 - 顺义校区

北京市顺义区天竺开发区安华街南路9号 101318

请随时联系我们 (+8610)8047-3588.

1.  机场高速 (Airport Expressway) - 杨林出口 (7号口)至新国展附近 的马连店十字路口,往西沿天北路行驶2.7km,见红绿灯左转进入安 华街——前行900米右转,即到北京英国学校 (优山美地北面)

2. 京密路 (Jingmi Road) — 至新国展附近的马连店十字路口,往西沿 天北路行驶2.7km,见红绿灯左转进入安华街——前行900米右转, 即到北京英国学校 (优山美地北面).

3. 京承高速 - 火沙路(后沙峪)出口右转——直 行1.8km,见红绿灯右转进入裕园路,行驶2.5km左转,即到北京英 国学校 (优山美地北面).

4. 15号线国展站是最近的地铁站。出站后,找出租车,然后往西沿 天北路行驶2.7km,见红绿灯左转进入安华街——前行900米右转, 即到北京英国学校 (优山美地北面).

 

让我们相聚在北京顺义

当地时间
07:23 AM
当地天气
我们的地址和位置 - Local Area Map-weather icon 19.6 °C
我们的地址
北京市顺义区天竺开发区安华街9号南院 101318

Contact us

We welcome you for a visit. You can contact us using the contact details below or through our enquiries form.

For Taxi directions, please see below: 

1. Airport Expressway - Take Exit No.7 (Yang Lin Exit). Drive until the Ma Lian Dian intersection (China International Exhibition Centre) and drive West 2.7km. Turn left at the fifth set of traffic lights and drive down An Hua Street for 900m before turning right. (Our school is opposite Yosemite Villas).

2. Jing Mi Road - Drive until you reach the Ma Lian Dian intersection (China International Exhibition Centre) and turn left (west). Drive on Tian Bei Road for 2.7km. Turn left at the fifth set of traffic lights and drive down An Hua Street for 900m before turning right. (Our school is opposite Yosemite Villas). 

3. Ji Cheng Expressway - Take exit No.6 (Huo Sha Yu Exit), and turn right. Drive for 1.8km and turn right into Yu Yuan Road. Keep driving for 2.5km then turn left. (Our school is opposite Yosemite villas).  

4. Our nearest Metro/Subway Station is Line 15 China International Exhibition Centre. From there, get a taxi, drive along Tian Bei Road for 2.7km. Turn left at the fifth set of traffic lights and drive down An Hua Street for 900m before turning right. (Our school is opposite Yosemite Villas). 

Please contact the school at any time if you need further assistance. (+8610)8047-3588.

FIND US IN Beijing

Admission hours
01:07 PM
Monday–Friday: 9 am–4.00pm
Current weather
34.1 °C
Sunny
OUR ADDRESS
South Side, No. 9 An Hua Street, Shunyi District, Beijing 101318