卓越的校园环境助力提升学业表现

设施

从我们的 Chatter Box 校园社区咖啡厅,到完备的活动设施,以及宽阔的运动场地,卓越的学习生活条件处处令人赞叹——温暖有爱的校园环境将在我们的学生和家长眼前铺开一幅美妙的画卷,带他们走进一片引人入胜的学习天地。

专业化的学习环境

从实验设施完善的自然科学教室,到专业水准的空调体育馆,校园里的每一片区域全部经过精心设计,旨在从最大限度上提升和优化同学们的学习体验。我们的表演艺术设施和教学专用电脑教室同样是配置顶级的专业化教学空间。

我们的校园设施包括:
  • 所有教室均配备交互式白板
  • 教学专用电脑教室
  • 自然科学实验室
  • 设计技术 (DT) 工坊
  • 世界级的运动健身空间
  • 艺术和摄影工作室
  • 现代化的音乐和舞蹈设施
  • 环境优越的餐厅

多功能教室集成众多技术资源

我们的多功能空调教室拥有完善的现代化学习技术资源,能够充分满足不同年级的学生对于各项课程领域的知识学习需求。我们为现代外语、表演艺术、体育运动和 STEAM 课程教学全部设置了专门教室,因此我们的学生最早从 3 岁开始就将能在专业化的学习环境下获得所需的支持,帮助他们更好地掌握相应的课程内容!我们还配置了最新的技术设备,为同学们数字知识技能的发展提供助力。正因如此,多达 97% 的学生家长都对我们卓越的校园环境和学习条件深为认可。

欢乐的运动体验

BSB Shunyi,每一名学生都将在丰富多彩的体育运动中愉悦身心,练就强健的体魄,培养积极向上的体育精神,以及出色的团队协作能力。我们的许多学生还将作为 BSB 小熊队的成员,参加北京、中国乃至亚洲地区最高水平的校园赛事角逐。凭借标准规格的体育场、设施精良的运动空间、专业的运动设备与支持,我们的学生将以卓越的表现在各项赛事中为胜利而战

我们精心打造的体育馆配置了先进的空气过滤系统,确保一年四季都能为同学们构建温度适宜的运动环境,提供安全宽敞的运动空间。

我们的校园运动设施包括:
  • 多功能室内运动馆
  • 顶级水准的恒温泳池和丰富的水上运动设施
  • 室内篮球场
  • 标准规格足球场和网球场
  • 有氧/减脂健身房
  • 室外跑道
  • 空调体育馆

丰富的学习空间

庄重而不失活力的中学图书馆拥有精良的现代化设施,藏书总量超过 10,000 册,并配备了先进的电脑技术设备。安静的学习空间为同学们营造了理想的研究和备考学习氛围。我们的大学申请辅导老师也将在图书馆内随时为同学们提供专业建议,帮助他们顺利跻身世界顶级高等院校,开启辉煌的未来人生。我们始终对最新的学习资源、热门作家和书目保持关注,并不断更新我们的藏书。

挥洒创造力的舞台

我们的约克公爵剧场 (Duke of York Theatre) 能够容纳 230 名观众,并且配备了专业化的照明和音响设备,为校园戏剧、音乐和表演活动提供了理想的舞台。我们经常在这里组织全校性的会议、音乐会、演出和课堂主题表演,以及大型演讲和辩论活动,让同学们尽情挥洒无限的青春活力和海阔天空的创造力。

我们的音乐教师团队依托与茱莉亚学院合作开展的教学项目,将传统乐器与最新的音乐技术相融合,为我们的学生打造了最高水准的学习探索、创作和表演资源。

加入我们

请咨询招生团队,了解我们的优势特色,也可以预约参观我们的校园,亲身体验我们卓越的校园环境。

更多关于入学

INSPIRING STUDENT EXCELLENCE

OUR SCHOOL FACILITIES

With the best school facilities in Beijing – from our ‘Chatter Box’ community café to our colourful play facilities and sprawling sports fields — our warm and friendly school not only impresses our visitors, but also openly welcomes students and their families into our learning community.

OUR SPECIALIST LEARNING ENVIRONMENTS

We’re always stimulated in our science classrooms, equipped with cutting-edge labs to our professional air-filtered sports dome, every part of our campus has been thoughtfully designed to accelerate our students’ learning. Our other specialist teaching areas include hubs for our computing suites and the performing arts.

Our school is equipped with
  • Interactive whiteboards in all classrooms
  • Purpose-built computing labs
  • Science laboratories
  • Design technology (DT) workshops
  • World-class sports and fitness spaces
  • Art and photography studios
  • Modern music and dance facilities
  • A warm and welcoming dining hall

DYNAMIC, TECH-ENABLED CLASSROOMS

Our air-filtered, versatile classrooms suit a variety of learners and curriculum areas with the resources for state-of-the art learning. We have specialist classrooms in Modern Foreign Languages, Performing Arts, Athletics, and STEAM – which means that our students as young as three years old can visit learning environments specifically designed for the area of curriculum that they support!

We also have the newest technology integrated for the purposeful development of digital skills. As a result, 97% of our parents agree that our school has stimulating learning environments for their children.

FITNESS FUN

Every student at BSB Shunyi develops their sportsmanship and teamwork abilities through athletics for fun and for fitness. As the BSB Bears, many of our students even progress to compete at the highest level – against other teams from Beijing, within China, and within greater Asia. With our full-size sports fields, active spaces, coaching, and equipment at their fingertips, our students compete to win.


We’re proud of our custom-built, clean-air sports dome, which is temperature controlled with a powerful filtration system, creating an environmentally safe and spacious sporting ground for students all year round.


We get active in
  • our multi-use indoor sports hall
  • our vast, first-class heated swimming pool and aquatic facilities
  • indoor basketball courts
  • full-size football pitch and tennis court
  • cardio/weights fitness room
  • outdoor running tracks
  • our air-filtered sports dome

VIBRANT STUDY SPACES

As an open and inviting space, our state-of-the art Secondary library was built in 2019 at the heart of our school, with over 10,000 books and the newest computer technology. We immerse our students in quiet study areas for research and exam preparation, and we continually update our extensive book collection with the newest learning resources, authors, and popular titles. 

Our university counsellor is also on-site in the library, ready to prepare our students for their futures of attending top universities in the world. 

CREATIVITY SPOTLIGHTS

Drama, music, and performance are spotlighted in our 230-seat Duke of York Theatre with professional lighting and acoustics. Our energy and creativity are buzzing when students frequently gather for whole-school assemblies, concerts, plays, and classroom productions. They also get inspired by visiting speakers or simulated by debates.

Our Juilliard-inspired music department combines traditional instruments with the newest in music technology so that our students perform at the highest level.

JOIN US

Speak to our Admissions Team about what makes us unique or arrange a visit to our campus to experience our school up close.

Read more