Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • A Global Family

    The world is full of opportunities. We give your child a place to grow so they can reach out and grab them.

  • Learning for Everyone

    Whatever your child needs, our curriculum inspires them to reach their full potential.

    teacher with students

  • Building The Whole Child

    Our students have the confidence to achieve, but also the character and values to become valued members of society.

    students playing water polo

  • Teachers Who Care

    Our experienced teaching staff care about the education of their students, and are always prepared to go one step further.

    Our Teachers 2017

  • Join Our Community

    Our close-knit community of parents, teachers and students is our pride and joy. We hope you can be a part of it.

    Admissions

  • A World of Excitement

    Our packed calendar of events and activities will make each day special.

    Les Martinets Trip

  • Helping Children Grow

    Your child can go anywhere. We aim to give them the confidence to get there.

    DCIS Proms 2016

News & Events

Featured Posts

Section Filters

December 2018

Monday 03 December

08:45 - 09:30 Parents' Support Network

Tuesday 04 December

All day Year 5 Residential Trip

All day Maths Speaker Visit, Zoe Griffiths

All day House Day Years 5 & 6

Wednesday 05 December

All day Year 5 Residential Trip

All day House Day - EYFS - Year 2

18:00 - 19:00 Year 4 Residential Trip Preparation Meeting for Parents

Thursday 06 December

All day Year 5 Residential Trip

All day House Day: Secondary

All day House Day: Years 3 and 4

08:45 - 09:30 Parent Workshop: Understanding the IB

Friday 07 December

All day Year 5 Residential Trip

Saturday 08 December

15:00 - 18:00 DCA Christmas Fayre

Tuesday 11 December

All day Christmas Production Dress Rehearsal

All day Reports to Parents

Wednesday 12 December

09:30 - 10:30 Christmas Production First Performance to Parents (Nursery and Reception)

10:30 - 11:30 Christmas Production First Performance to Parents (Year 1 and Year 2)

Thursday 13 December

08:45 - 10:00 DCA Used Uniform Sale and Lost Property Collection

08:45 - 09:30 Parent Workshop: Exam Preparation - Stress management, Recognition and Parental Support

09:30 - 10:30 Christmas Production Second Performance to Parents (Nursery and Reception)

10:30 - 11:30 Christmas Production Second Performance to Parents (Year 1 and Year 2)

Friday 14 December

All day Non Uniform Day

All day Primary Christmas Parties

All day Term 1 Ends

All day November / December Newsletter Published

Monday 17 December

All day School Holiday

Tuesday 18 December

All day School Holiday

Wednesday 19 December

All day School Holiday

Thursday 20 December

All day School Holiday

Friday 21 December

All day School Holiday

Saturday 22 December

All day School Holiday

Sunday 23 December

All day School Holiday

Monday 24 December

All day School Holiday

Tuesday 25 December

All day School Holiday

All day Public Holiday (Christmas Day)

Wednesday 26 December

All day School Holiday

Thursday 27 December

All day School Holiday

Friday 28 December

All day School Holiday

Saturday 29 December

All day School Holiday

Sunday 30 December

All day School Holiday

Monday 31 December

All day School Holiday

Tuesday 01 January

All day Public Holiday (New Year's Day)

December 2018