5 至 11 岁

德语小学课程

德语小学将遵照德国国家课程大纲为母语为德语的小学生提供 1 - 4 年级的核心学科教学,同时在非核心学科的教学中融入英国国民课程知识内容,并组织他们参加一系列全校性活动。同学们将在早教阶段奠定的坚实基础上进入正式学习阶段,他们的心智将变得更加成熟,并将逐步积累更丰富的学习生活经验。

为德语学生量身打造

在德国大使馆,以及大众/奥迪、宝马、戴姆勒和西门子等企业的支持下,我们的德语小学将为学生提供一个绝佳的学习平台。师资团队经验丰富、能力出众,专门从事德语小学教学,并且全部具有符合德国标准的教师资格和学位证书。我们还会在每间教室安排一名教学助理,旨在为课堂教学提供更充分的支持。


双语教育

我们深知,全校活动必须将德语小学的教学安排考虑在内,从而让所有学生相互增进了解,结交志趣相投的伙伴。我们的德语学生教室安排在校园主体区域,与接受英国国民课程教育的同学们彼此相邻。所有学生将在一起度过午餐和休息时间。

我们的德语学生也将按照英国国民课程框架,接受以英语进行的音乐和体育教学,由此他们将自然而然地形成双语能力。他们在参加学校每周全校大会、校园演出和参观学习时都将使用英语交流。我们也会提供英语作为附加语言 (EAL) 和中文课程。

 

全方位知识学习

德语小学的同学们具有非常丰富的德语和英语课外活动选择。BSB Shunyi 的孩子们会得到悉心的照料和校园辅导,还可以根据需要选择参加特殊教育需求课程。

 

成就卓越

BSB Shunyi,我们依托强大的师资力量和优质的教育资源,为所有年龄段的同学们着力打造名副其实的全球化校园体验。我们将激励学生成就最出色的自我,并在课堂之外做出积极的社会贡献。

AGES 5–11

GERMAN PRIMARY PROGRAMME

Following the German National Curriculum, we offer core subjects from Klasse 1 to Klasse 4 for our German-speaking Primary School students, while also integrating the English National Curriculum through non-core subjects and a variety of whole-school activities. Our students build on the skills first introduced in Early Years, while also becoming more mature and experienced in formal methods of learning. 
TAILORED TO NATIVE GERMAN STUDENTS

Supported by the German Embassy and companies Volkswagen/Audi, BMW, Daimler and Siemens, our German Primary School allows our students to learn from specially dedicated and talented German Primary teachers, who are all qualified and certified with a degree certificate to match German standards. For additional support, we also have a teaching assistant in each classroom. 


A BILINGUAL EDUCATION

We believe that the integration of our German Primary Programme into our whole school’s activities is very important for bringing all our peer-students together and making friends. Our German students have classrooms in the main body of our campus, alongside the classrooms of their peers learning the English National Curriculum. All students have their lunch and break times together. 

In this way, our German students naturally grow in their bilingual abilities, as they also partake in music and physical education lessons in English, as part of the English National Curriculum. They attend the weekly assemblies, participate in school productions, and go on field trips in English. We also offer English as an Additional Language (EAL) support and Chinese lessons.


FULL-CIRCLE LEARNING 

Our German Primary students can choose from a variety of both German- and English-speaking afterschool activities. They also benefit from BSB Shunyi’s pastoral care, school counselling, and Special Educational Needs Programme, as appropriate. 


OPPORTUNITIES FOR ACHIEVEMENT

At BSB Shunyi, we offer a truly global experience with outstanding teachers and exceptional educational opportunities from our youngest to eldest students. Our students are empowered to be and do their best, while also learning to make a difference in the world beyond the classroom.