Nord Anglia Education
WRITTEN BY
Nord Anglia
03 April, 2021

Sports Fixtures and Competitions April to June 2021

Sports Fixtures and Competitions April to June 2021

Click to read in Chinese

 

Please see videos and photos from Spring Term.

Sports Fixtures / Competitions for the upcoming Summer Term areļ¼š

U19 Football

Wed 14th April

  • U19 Boys Football Varsity v KEY (at BSB),
  • U19 Boys JV v KEY (at KEY)
  • U19 Girls Football v KEY (at KEY)

Mon 19th April

  • U19 Boys Football Varsity v HSB (at BSB)
  • U19 Boys JV v HSB (at HSB) 
  • U19 Girls Football v HSB (at BSB)
  • All 7-a-side

Wed 21st April

  • 1600 - U19 Girls Football v DCB (at ISB)
  • 1730 - U19 Girls Football v WAB (at ISB)

Fri 23rd April

  • 1600 - U19 Girls Football v ISB (at ISB)
  • 1800 - U19 Girls Football Final Game

Sat 24th April

  • U19 Boys Football Tournament

U14 Basketball

  • Thurs 15th April - U14/13/12 Girls v DCB (at DCB)
  • Tues 4th May - U12 Boys (2 teams) v ISB (at ISB)
  • Thurs 6th May - U14/13/12 Girls v ISB (at BSB) and U14/13 Boys v ISB (at ISB)
  • Thurs 13th May - U14 Girls v KEY (at BSB) U14 Boys v KEY (at BSB)
  • Sat 15th May - Basketball Tournaments

Tuesday 20th April – Yr5/6 Football with BSB Sanlitun 1000-1400


Season 3 Sports ASA will finish for Yr10-13 on Saturday 24th April and it will finish for Yr7-9 on Saturday 15th May. 

Season 4 Sports ASA

Sport 

Gender 

Year Grp 

Day 

Location 

Time 

Football 

Both 

Yr1/2 

Wednesday 

Pitch 

1630 

Football 

Both 

Yr3/4 

Wednesday 

Pitch 

1630 

Beijing Games 

Both 

Yr5/6 

Tues / Wed / Thurs (By Invitation) 

Pitch / Pool 

1630 

Table Tennis 

Both 

Yr7 

Tuesday 

MPR 

1630 

Table Tennis 

Both 

Yr8-10 

Thursday 

MPR 

1630 

*Badminton* 

Both 

Yr7-10 

Tuesday 

Dome 

1630 

Touch Rugby

Both 

Yr7-10 

Wednesday 

Pitch 

1630 

*Softball* 

Both 

Yr7-10 

Thursday 

Pitch 

1630 

Swimming 

Both 

Y3-13 

Mon – Fri 

Pool 

1630 

*These sports will not start until the week beginning Monday 24th May* 

Tues 8th - Wed 9th June The Beijing Games 2021

Yr5/6 competition in swimming, athletics, football, and t-ball

Thursday 10th June - Sports Awards and BBQ (1700-1900)


Aquabears Swim Team

  • Sat 24th April U7 – U16  ISB Asian All Stars GVAA 1 day Virtual Meet @BSB
  • Sat 8th May 11 – 18yrs ISAC Virtual Swim Meet @BSB 
  • Sat 15th May 7-10yrs ISAC Virtual Swim Meet @ISB  
  • Sat 29th May Aquabear  “Summer Sizzler” Internal Swim Meet (Including Beijing U10/U11 Selected students)

For all events further details will be added to Seesaw or emailed to the AquaBear BSB Swimmers from 12th April 2021 by Coach Richard Thorp

Regards, 

Adam Worsley 

Director of Sport and PE