Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

Emergency Notice
  • Did You Know?

    We provide international education to over 1,100 students ages 1-18. We are at the heart of our community, a hub for many expat families in living Beijing.

    300x300 International day

  • Did You Know?

    Through the Nord Anglia University we focus our teachers professional development to ensure that your child receives high quality teaching experience.

    300x300 student teacher

  • Did You Know?

    You will immediately recognise one of our students when you meet them by their evident respect for others, their intellectual and social confidence.

    Chinese student 300x300

  • Did You Know?

    We are a high achieving school with excellent academic success. We believe in bringing out the best in every student of all abilities.

    300x300 sport

  • Did You Know?

    We have a dedicated team waiting to hear from you and ready to put you in touch with others whom you may wish or need to speak to.

    300x300 parents

  • Did You Know?

    Through our News & Insights section you can find out the latest from our school and from other schools in the Nord Anglia Education global family.

    primary 200x200

  • Did you know?

    We teach the English National Curriculum, offer a German curriculum at primary level and IB Diploma for Years 12 & 13 students.

    Student reading buddy 300x300

News & Events

Featured Posts

Section Filters

Blog

Explore our students' success and achievements

See all posts

October 2020

Thursday 01 October

Friday 02 October

Saturday 03 October

Sunday 04 October

Monday 05 October

Tuesday 06 October

Wednesday 07 October

Thursday 08 October

Friday 09 October

Saturday 10 October

Monday 12 October

Wednesday 14 October

Thursday 15 October

Friday 16 October

Saturday 17 October

09:00 - 14:00 Art catch up session

Monday 19 October

Tuesday 20 October

Wednesday 21 October

Friday 23 October

Monday 26 October

Wednesday 28 October

Friday 30 October

Saturday 31 October

09:00 - 14:00 Art catch up session

October 2020