Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • Did You Know?

    We provide international education to over 1,100 students ages 1-18. We are at the heart of our community, a hub for many expat families in living Beijing.

    300x300 International day

  • Did You Know?

    Through the Nord Anglia University we focus our teachers professional development to ensure that your child receives high quality teaching experience.

    300x300 student teacher

  • Did You Know?

    You will immediately recognise one of our students when you meet them by their evident respect for others, their intellectual and social confidence.

    Chinese student 300x300

  • Did You Know?

    We are a high achieving school with excellent academic success. We believe in bringing out the best in every student of all abilities.

    300x300 sport

  • Did You Know?

    We have a dedicated team waiting to hear from you and ready to put you in touch with others whom you may wish or need to speak to.

    300x300 parents

  • Did You Know?

    Through our News & Insights section you can find out the latest from our school and from other schools in the Nord Anglia Education global family.

    primary 200x200

  • Did you know?

    We teach the English National Curriculum, offer a German curriculum at primary level and IB Diploma for Years 12 & 13 students.

    Student reading buddy 300x300

News & Events

Featured Posts

Section Filters

News

Get all the latest updates from our school

See all news

January 2019

Tuesday 01 January

Wednesday 02 January

Thursday 03 January

Friday 04 January

Tuesday 08 January

Friday 11 January

Saturday 12 January

Sunday 13 January

Monday 14 January

Sunday 20 January

until 20 January 2019 CISSMUN

Monday 28 January

All day EYFS Red Week

Wednesday 30 January

Thursday 31 January

All day EYFS Red Week

09:00 - 15:00 Temple Fair

16:30 - 16:30 ASA Season 2 Ends

January 2019