April 2019

  • Monday 01 April

    • All day
  • Tuesday 02 April

    • All day
  • Wednesday 03 April

    • All day
  • Thursday 04 April

    • All day
  • Friday 05 April

    • All day
  • Sunday 07 April

    • 11:00 - 12:00
  • Monday 08 April

    • All day
    • All day
  • Tuesday 09 April

    • All day
  • Wednesday 10 April

    • All day
    • 10 April 2019 onwards
  • Thursday 11 April

    • All day
    • 13:30 - 15:30
  • Friday 12 April

    • until 12 April 2019
  • Saturday 13 April

    • All day
  • Sunday 14 April

    • 10:00 - 13:00
    • 11:00 - 12:00
  • Monday 15 April

    • 08:30 - 09:30
    • 16:30 - 17:30
    • 17:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday 16 April

    • 16 April 2019 onwards
    • 08:40 - 09:35
    • 10:00 - 15:00
    • 16:00 - 19:00
    • 16:30 - 17:30
  • Wednesday 17 April

    • until 17 April 2019
    • 09:00 - 14:30
    • 10:00 - 14:00
    • 16:30 - 17:30
  • Thursday 18 April

    • All day
    • All day
    • 16:30 - 16:30
    • 16:30 - 18:00
    • 16:30 - 17:30
  • Friday 19 April

    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • 08:30 - 15:00
    • 09:00 - 10:30
    • 16:30 - 17:30
  • Saturday 20 April

    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • 12:30 - 16:00
  • Sunday 21 April

    • All day
    • 11:00 - 12:00
  • Monday 22 April

    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • 08:35 - 09:35
    • 09:00 - 11:00
    • 15:30 - 17:00
    • 22 April 2019 onwards
  • Tuesday 23 April

    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • 23 April 2019 onwards
    • 08:40 - 12:00
    • 13:30 - 15:00
    • 15:30 - 15:30
    • 16:00 - 19:00
  • Wednesday 24 April

    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • until 24 April 2019
    • 09:00 - 10:30
    • 09:40 - 10:35
    • 13:30 - 15:30
  • Thursday 25 April

    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • 08:35 - 09:35
    • 08:40 - 12:00
    • 13:30 - 15:00
  • Friday 26 April

    • All day
    • All day
    • until 26 April 2019
    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • 08:25 - 15:30
    • 09:00 - 10:30
  • Saturday 27 April

    • All day
  • Sunday 28 April

    • 11:00 - 12:00
  • Monday 29 April

    • All day
  • Tuesday 30 April

    • All day
  • Wednesday 01 May

    • All day

April 2019