November 2019

  • Friday 01 November

    • 01 November 2019 onwards
    • 09:00 - 10:30
    • 10:35 - 10:55
  • Saturday 02 November

    • until 02 November 2019
    • 09:00 - 16:00
  • Monday 04 November

    • All day
    • 10:55 - 11:50
    • 10:55 - 11:50
    • 14:35 - 15:30
    • 14:35 - 15:30
    • 16:00 - 17:30
  • Tuesday 05 November

    • All day
    • 08:00 - 09:35
    • 08:15 - 09:00
    • 08:40 - 09:40
    • 08:40 - 09:40
    • 16:00 - 19:00
    • 16:00 - 19:00
  • Wednesday 06 November

    • 09:40 - 10:35
    • 09:40 - 10:35
    • 10:55 - 11:50
    • 10:55 - 11:50
    • 11:55 - 12:50
    • 11:55 - 12:50
    • 16:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday 07 November

    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • 08:45 - 15:00
  • Friday 08 November

    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
  • Saturday 09 November

    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • 09:00 - 13:00
    • 09:00 - 16:00
  • Sunday 10 November

    • All day
  • Monday 11 November

    • All day
    • 10:50 - 11:10
  • Tuesday 12 November

    • All day
    • 08:40 - 09:40
    • 14:00 - 14:45
    • 17:00 - 19:00
    • 17:00 - 19:00
  • Wednesday 13 November

    • All day
    • 09:40 - 10:40
    • 16:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday 14 November

    • All day
    • 08:30 - 09:30
    • 09:00 - 10:00
    • 09:00 - 11:00
    • 16:00 - 17:30
  • Friday 15 November

    • All day
    • 09:00 - 10:30
    • 10:35 - 10:55
  • Saturday 16 November

    • All day
    • 09:00 - 16:00
    • 13:00 - 18:00
  • Monday 18 November

    • All day
    • All day
  • Tuesday 19 November

    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • 10:30 - 14:15
  • Wednesday 20 November

    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • 16:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday 21 November

    • All day
    • 08:45 - 09:30
    • 16:00 - 17:30
  • Friday 22 November

    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • 09:00 - 10:30
    • 10:35 - 10:55
    • 16:00 - 17:30
  • Saturday 23 November

    • All day
    • 14:00 - 16:30
    • 19:00 - 21:30
  • Sunday 24 November

    • 14:00 - 16:30
  • Monday 25 November

    • All day
    • All day
  • Tuesday 26 November

    • 10:00 - 14:00
  • Wednesday 27 November

    • All day
    • 16:00 - 17:30
  • Thursday 28 November

    • All day
    • 09:00 - 12:00
    • 16:00 - 17:30
  • Friday 29 November

    • All day
    • 09:00 - 10:30
    • 09:30 - 13:00
    • 10:35 - 10:55
  • Saturday 30 November

    • All day
    • 09:00 - 13:00
    • 09:00 - 13:00

November 2019