March 2020

  • Sunday 01 March

    • All day
  • Monday 02 March

    • 09:00 - 11:00
    • 10:55 - 11:50
    • 14:35 - 15:30
    • 14:35 - 15:30
    • 16:00 - 17:30
  • Wednesday 04 March

    • 09:40 - 10:35
    • 09:40 - 10:35
    • 10:55 - 11:02
    • 10:55 - 11:50
    • 15:45 - 18:00
    • 16:00 - 17:30
    • 16:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday 05 March

    • All day
    • 15:45 - 18:00
    • 16:00 - 17:00
  • Friday 06 March

    • All day
    • 08:40 - 09:35
    • 08:40 - 09:35
    • 09:00 - 10:30
    • 09:00 - 10:00
    • 10:35 - 10:55
    • 17:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday 07 March

    • All day
    • 09:00 - 13:00
    • 09:00 - 13:00
    • 09:00 - 14:00
  • Sunday 08 March

    • All day
  • Monday 09 March

    • All day
    • 09 March 2020 onwards
    • 10:00 - 11:30
  • Tuesday 10 March

    • All day
    • until 10 March 2020
    • 17:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday 11 March

    • All day
    • All day
    • 11 March 2020 onwards
    • 09:00 - 10:00
    • 16:00 - 17:30
  • Thursday 12 March

    • All day
    • All day
    • until 12 March 2020
    • 16:00 - 17:30
    • 17:00 - 18:00
  • Friday 13 March

    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • 08:45 - 15:00
    • 09:00 - 10:30
    • 10:35 - 10:55
  • Saturday 14 March

    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
  • Monday 16 March

    • 16:00 - 17:30
  • Tuesday 17 March

    • 17:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday 18 March

    • All day
  • Thursday 19 March

    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • 16:00 - 17:30
    • 17:00 - 18:00
  • Friday 20 March

    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • 09:00 - 10:30
    • 09:00 - 10:00
    • 09:00 - 11:00
    • 10:35 - 10:55
    • 16:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday 21 March

    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • All day
    • 09:00 - 13:00
    • 09:00 - 14:00
  • Sunday 22 March

    • All day
  • Monday 23 March

    • 08:45 - 13:00
    • 17:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday 24 March

    • 16:00 - 16:00
    • 17:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday 25 March

    • 09:00 - 12:30
    • 15:00 - 16:00
    • 16:00 - 17:30
  • Thursday 26 March

    • 09:00 - 11:00
    • 14:00 - 15:25
    • 16:00 - 17:30
  • Friday 27 March

    • All day
    • 09:00 - 10:00
    • 10:35 - 10:55
    • 16:00 - 17:00
  • Monday 30 March

    • All day
    • All day
  • Tuesday 31 March

    • All day
    • All day
  • Wednesday 01 April

    • All day

March 2020