We use cookies to improve your online experience. To learn more please refer to ourPrivacy & Cookie Policy.

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPrivacy & Cookie Policy.

  • 알고 계셨나요?

    학교는 1-18살까지 연령의 1,100명의 학생들에게 국제 교육을 제공합니다. 학교는 북경에 살고 있는 다양한 외국 가정들을 위한 우리 지역 사회의 중심입니다.

    300x300 International day

  • 알고 계셨나요?

    the Nord Anglia University를 통해, 학교는 학생들이 양질의 교육을 받을 수 있도록 선생님들의 개발에 집중합니다.

    300x300 student teacher

  • 알고 계셨나요?

    본교 학생들은 예의, 지적 그리고 사회적 능력을 갖추고 있습니다.

    Chinese student 300x300

  • 알고 계셨나요?

    본교는 지금까지 훌륭한 학문적 성취도를 내었으며

    300x300 sport

  • 알고 계셨나요?

    학부모님들의 의견을 듣고 함께 이야기 하길 원하시는 분께 연락할 수 있도록 도와드리는 팀이 있습니다

    300x300 parents

  • 알고 계셨나요?

    학교의 News & Insights 섹션에서 학교와 the Nord Anglia Education global family의 다른 학교들에 대한 최신 뉴스를 확인하실 수 있습니다.

    primary 200x200

  • 알고 계셨나요?

    학교는 영국 커리큘럼을 사용하며 primary레벨과 Years 12 와 13 학생들을 위한 IB Diploma에서 독일 커리큘럼을 제공합니다.

    Student reading buddy 300x300

Natalie Kerschbaumer

Natalie Kerschbaumer 220x240

German Klasse 3 Teacher


I have finished my studies at the “University for Teacher Education in Graz” (Austria) and achieved the Bachelor of Education degree in Primary Education with a focus on Inclusive Education. After that, I worked in France for 5 months as a language assistant for German as a foreign language in preschool (école maternelle). Then I taught in a 4th grade class with children with special educational needs in a bilingual Primary school in Graz (Austria) together with a collegue.

During my university studies, I became more and more interested in teaching in a foreign country in an international environment as I am really fascinated by different cultures and ways to teach. My time in France strengthened this interest and that is why I decided to apply for BSB Shunyi. I am really happy right now that I have the opportunity to teach in such an enriching environment.

I consider myself as an active person as I love to do sports such as skiing, cycling, dancing and weight training. Despite that I love to make music, e.g. with the saxophone in a marching band in Austria. As a really sociable person, I also like to meet friends and family and to get to know new people.