We use cookies to improve your online experience. To learn more please refer to ourPrivacy & Cookie Policy.

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPrivacy & Cookie Policy.

  • 알고 계셨나요?

    학교는 1-18살까지 연령의 1,100명의 학생들에게 국제 교육을 제공합니다. 학교는 북경에 살고 있는 다양한 외국 가정들을 위한 우리 지역 사회의 중심입니다.

    300x300 International day

  • 알고 계셨나요?

    the Nord Anglia University를 통해, 학교는 학생들이 양질의 교육을 받을 수 있도록 선생님들의 개발에 집중합니다.

    300x300 student teacher

  • 알고 계셨나요?

    본교 학생들은 예의, 지적 그리고 사회적 능력을 갖추고 있습니다.

    Chinese student 300x300

  • 알고 계셨나요?

    본교는 지금까지 훌륭한 학문적 성취도를 내었으며

    300x300 sport

  • 알고 계셨나요?

    학부모님들의 의견을 듣고 함께 이야기 하길 원하시는 분께 연락할 수 있도록 도와드리는 팀이 있습니다

    300x300 parents

  • 알고 계셨나요?

    학교의 News & Insights 섹션에서 학교와 the Nord Anglia Education global family의 다른 학교들에 대한 최신 뉴스를 확인하실 수 있습니다.

    primary 200x200

  • 알고 계셨나요?

    학교는 영국 커리큘럼을 사용하며 primary레벨과 Years 12 와 13 학생들을 위한 IB Diploma에서 독일 커리큘럼을 제공합니다.

    Student reading buddy 300x300

Shari Kandhai

Shari Kandhai 220x240

Science & Biology Teacher

MBBS

I graduated as a medical doctor and have a Bachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery degree MBBS. I have decided to pursue an academic path and share my passion of the Sciences with young people thereby hoping to inspire them.  I have worked in outreach programmes in the past which included orphanages and I was successful in raising funds for the “Save the Rhino” Foundation in South Africa.

I am great impressed with what an amazing school BSB is. I believe that I am fairly young in age and would like to experience what working life entails before I fully commit to a career in either Medicine or Academia or both. Presently, I have the necessary subject knowledge and study skills which I wish to share with students that I teach so that they will be able to realise their full potential in Science and Biology.

I am outgoing and friendly and love to travel and meet people from different cultures and walks of life. I love  spending time in parks and gardens and around animals. I love reading and my most recent hobby is embroidery as it helps me to fine tune my motor and hand-eye coordination skills. My future plan is make the most of every possible opportunity that comes my way whilst developing myself together with empowering and helping whom ever I meet.